BMTC School 2 - CO: LTA Jeffrey Tan

greenbubble

kenna demoted. That shows he is a sux soldier. Tough training are the best training is pure ********. It is just an excuse for coward and nut commander to ill-treat soldier.

aromilk

huai leh?

:s11:

Cos in unit, you work as a team be it officers, spec or me. You pull rank and play punk, your men is gonna lose respect for you and if it gets real bad, you will have a hard time getting your job done. Not kidding.

rollbread

Its the safety record and not really about the training. my friend from the old days told me that now we do chin up but at their time they must to marine style chin up, which you have to do a normal chin up den after u have to push your body up until the chin is below your waist and your upper body above the bar like gymnastic. But the dangerous part is that you have to count out loud or u have to redo and so this shag guy who didn't close his mouth and keep his tongue short, fell down the bar with his mouth hitting the chin up bar. My old friend was behind him and saw a piece of tongue on the floor.

Sure anot...who will shout or do chin up with tongue stuck out one..

Anyway....The bmt company names had rotated and changed. So now Ninja or Viper might be other company....

samloi

My encik went east timor as peacekeeper and came back in a piece. Heard camp kena raid and got casualties. Before went there he was a cool but on the ball dude, after come back maciam lost his soul liao......everyday looked stunned and dazed.

kingtrade

Anyway....The bmt company names had rotated and changed. So now Ninja or Viper might be other company....

Not leh, tia gong is some former BMTC 2 companies (like these company in the taurus scorpion cluster) joined bmtc 3.

clement.andre

lol.one of theses so called leaders served ina real war. all will farkiing cock stand when coems to war
they only think mentally they ready. but they are all ****ies

AvalanCh3

Sure anot...who will shout or do chin up with tongue stuck out one..

Relac, story only take it with a pinch of salt. But it is because of these story that people are careful which result in low serious injuried/death.

I got heard another kua zhang story about a monitor lizard near the drain close to BMTC school One SOC ground that one gong gong guard step on its tail and kana bite and end up we have shorter route during guard duty. Seriously i doubt it but it makes my guard duty easier and safer so i don't even bother to expose it.

saysuzu

aiya, all fake one de la, he gan you because he happy to gan you

he sad also will gan you one de la

Maaasa

My encik went east timor as peacekeeper and came back in a piece. Heard camp kena raid and got casualties. Before went there he was a cool but on the ball dude, after come back maciam lost his soul liao......everyday looked stunned and dazed.
wow interesting. during my nsf, got one jiak liao bee encik like a retard. he was a cdo and has a ranger tab but wearing green beret. Cannot do simple properly and kept getting fooled by nsfs. wonder what happened to him.

fascist

wonder what happened to him now..so many years stuck at LTA. might as well quit SAF.

somemore CPT but demoted. so egoistical..

TheSexposed

Lol those that so garang and say Ns made u who u are now...go sign on la...so garang for fck...lmao

Nalgene123

Its the safety record and not really about the training. my friend from the old days told me that now we do chin up but at their time they must to marine style chin up, which you have to do a normal chin up den after u have to push your body up until the chin is below your waist and your upper body above the bar like gymnastic. But the dangerous part is that you have to count out loud or u have to redo and so this shag guy who didn't close his mouth and keep his tongue short, fell down the bar with his mouth hitting the chin up bar. My old friend was behind him and saw a piece of tongue on the floor.

Another story was told by my CSM was that army in the olden days use life rounds and they have to draw rounds in the morning and walk around with rifle and real bullets until the day ends. Then one company was doing some drills and have to put their rifle from a high alert position to the ground but instead of putting it on the ground, someone slam it on the ground. I don't have to say what happen and this is the story why you cannot drop your weapon.

Please take what these army enciks say with a pinch of salt...All the lao jiaos will know that enciks are famous for telling unverified stories to impress young and impressionable NSFs..at least i wouldn't retell the stories that i've heard from them...:s13::s13:

fascist

you think he can survive outside?:s13:

eventually can survive la..

but he'll be shocked at how nobody cares how fit or what he did.

his ego will be destroyed.

he is quite a smart chap i believe..but too idealistic..as most soldiers are in a way

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.