guys,
need your help

I can't decide on 16 or 32

I transfer photo to PC often
songs, I listen to a few
take photos often

have been using 16 for a long time and always enuf space

Qn: does the new camera, higher mega pixel, slow motion, iSight - takes better quality picture/video and thus requires more space?

does it worth paying $90 more for extra harddisc space?

sdchew

guys,
need your help

songs, I listen to a few
take photos often

Qn: does the new camera, higher mega pixel, slow motion, iSight - takes better quality picture/video and thus requires more space?

I highly recommend 32 GB especially if you have not used a iPhone 5 prior to this.

Photos are much bigger. In addition, video eat up storage space rapidly. In addition, with more apps going 64 bit, they will be bigger too

sk0065

Hmm cause once recontract no more 12gb Liao. Though I am not a heavy user. In fact I'm thinking of porting my line to another telco instead.

correct.
since u not heavy user last time and now, chances are you might not be next time also, right?

so, 12G vs 200G also same to you ma... since you use only 1G+ per month (I assume only)

not say the remaing 11G got can encash

Intruder175

singtel cso sibei guai lan. First time call them ask for voucher for one of my line. Say cannot give. No promo going on. Then ask for early contract for another of my line. Also say cannot.

2nd time I call, another cso pick up. Ask for voucher again. Tell me the same ********. Ask him transfer me to retention department, put me on hold for 5 mins. After that tell me say Retention department not taking any calls today. What ******** is that.

Singtel really dont care about their exisiting customers. My bill one month average $200. Ask for one freaking $50 voucher for recontract also dont give.
Talk to them nicely lah. Btw I called 2 times and I asked to speak to Singaporean only. I got $80 voucher and 3 months waiver for my line. Valid for 1 month, after sign up call to
Get 3
Months waiver.Every month I only pay 59.90 CIs plan....I ask for my fathers line they say he's been targeted customer so already have $50 voucher in system some more he is
Using the lowest plan type....

sk0065

I highly recommend 32 GB especially if you have not used a iPhone 5 prior to this.

Photos are much bigger. In addition, video eat up storage space rapidly. In addition, with more apps going 64 bit, they will be bigger too

using iphone 5 white 16

another thing I cannto decide,
to get the white look a like - silver

or

gold ?>@!#>!@>#>

help !!!

app, I got no time to play game....
smurfs, minions always send me msg say they miss me. but I only play candy crush if I have 5-10 mins to spare before sleep.

sk0065

Talk to them nicely lah. Btw I called 2 times and I asked to speak to Singaporean only. I got $80 voucher and 3 months waiver for my line. Valid for 1 month, after sign up call to
Get 3
Months waiver.Every month I only pay 59.90 CIs plan....I ask for my fathers line they say he's been targeted customer so already have $50 voucher in system some more he is
Using the lowest plan type....

I got $50 voucher + 1 month waiver

how nicely did you say to get 3 month !!!!!!

aileen99

I only got I month waiver $99 plan. How u all talk until got voucher. 3 months waivers is very amazing.

Slowx6

Hi all,

I am just wondering what the price will be for Iphone 5S with classic plan??

BTW, I called Singtel yesterday to ask if i am entited for any vouchers etc, as my main line is eligible to recontract in Sept 25th. Sadly, she says no as currently there is no promotion.

I have four mobile lines, 1 mio home + BPL and 1 broadband. Monthly bill $250+ but still she say no way... haiz so disappointed.

Anyone has any idea how to psycho them for any freebies??

they send me $80 voucher without me asking or calling.

sdchew

using iphone 5 white 16

another thing I cannto decide,
to get the white look a like - silver

or

gold ?>@!#>!@>#>

help !!!

app, I got no time to play game....
smurfs, minions always send me msg say they miss me. but I only play candy crush if I have 5-10 mins to spare before sleep.

Don't worry about the gold or silver choice... if the rumors are try, you might not have a choice due to limited supply and you might have to h00t what you can get

sneggg

ya how u all get so many mths wavier? i ask for 1 mth alr talk until v long i paying almost 300 per mth for mio plan and 1 line

shawn_sboi

guys,
need your help

songs, I listen to a few
take photos often

YES! takes better quality picture.

I am using 32gb and i have 10k photos inside. from iphone 5, each image is about 5-7MB.

I thinking iphone 5s will be 9mb each for a photo.

Video takes alot of space... alot..

evonnah

Hi all,

Just wondering if the link for booking appointment is universal for everyone? Or is the link specifically for each individual who ROI?

Slowx6

last year iphone 5s lauch event need q very long? i rmb i got my 4s at suntec city launch even without waiting for very long

sk0065

YES! takes better quality picture.

I am using 32gb and i have 10k photos inside. from iphone 5, each image is about 5-7MB.

I thinking iphone 5s will be 9mb each for a photo.

Video takes alot of space... alot..

ok
trust u

bro, whats the casing you aiming again ? I wanna go research already

also, I have been using Daiso - $2 screen protector and it works damn good.
spoil, just change.... I buy like 3-4 pieces each time since me and wife uses I5.

topaz

ok
trust u

bro, whats the casing you aiming again ? I wanna go research already

also, I have been using Daiso - $2 screen protector and it works damn good.
spoil, just change.... I buy like 3-4 pieces each time since me and wife uses I5.

Now sim lim 2nd floor selling screen protector 1 pce $1/-.
Quality ok. Use on my I5 and I4S.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.