Don't overwhelm people lah.Customise too much wait people say phone too complicated.
Hi where's My Magazine app? Thx
recommend me a good launcher leh.. just one i go try when i am home heh
galaxy gear is released but my $100 voucher states that it is valid from 5 oct - 31 oct...
anyone bought with the $100 voucher already?
also wondering when will the other colours for s-view flip cover be released....
Saw the gear at samsung store liao. Quite cool.

recommend me a good launcher leh.. just one i go try when i am home heh
galaxy gear is released but my $100 voucher states that it is valid from 5 oct - 31 oct...
anyone bought with the $100 voucher already?
also wondering when will the other colours for s-view flip cover be released....
wow....
its costs SGD4.99 for it???
worth it???
so fast the price drop already. last week shops selling $990-980..now $940.
how to add additional lockscreen widgets ah? i dont see any options under Settings -- lockscreen.. did they remove this functionality in 4.3?
Settings -> Lockscreen -> Multi-Widgets
Go back to lockscreen, swipe left from existing Widget
+ sign appears
Don't overwhelm people lah.Customise too much wait people say phone too complicated.
not apex launcher. is u say ur favorite launcher is wat? i forget the name