The Galaxy Note 3 thread, also stop asking me if it fits in pockets.

kons45

You can delete apps from your list. Go to All under your app list and remove from there. Touch the "x" to remove single app or touch and hold to remove multiple apps.

Oh cool, didn't realise it could multi-delete. Hated deleting them 1 by 1

human_shieldz

really ah bro..:o

me scare what if the product is fake from online purchase how...? aiyo, already bot liao, just enjoy the full HD movie from torrent, each movie around 1.7-2gb one:D 64gb very fast full leh...hope it can support 128 GB :s8:

Ya bought liao then dun care la, next time then look through lor. I also scared but 3rd time i'm buying already, even if it's fake, it's good fake. Made in Korea somemore lol

frizee

Hi, can you guys help?

UnHyU0Y.png

Been encountering the above error for the past 2 hours. :(

Anyone...?:s11::s22:

human_shieldz

Anyone...?:s11::s22:

Can you screenshot the entire phone screenshot? How did you end up getting this? Got reboot phone try?

You have microSD card? If have, removed it and reboot phone. See if it's still present.

idrinkecoke

are people having unrealistic expectation of this phone? I see so many complains in this thread.

frizee

Can you screenshot the entire phone screenshot? How did you end up getting this? Got reboot phone try?

You have microSD card? If have, removed it and reboot phone. See if it's still present.

This is the only message that appear.

Yes i have a microSD, will try now. :(

Update: Still the same though, keep having the same error message.

Apparatus

Re

Not too sure about getting the more expensive ones cos UHS-I support is not present in Note 3 so it most likely won't hit that speed. But if the price is more or less the same, just go for it :s13:

Samsung confirmed that the Note 3 supports their Samsung 64GB microsdxc UHS-1 Class 10 card with no issue on speed and capacity

Other brands not sure

One question. Is there any Android software that can test the card's write/read speed? Windows has one but not sure of Android.

Apparatus

Re

I am also considering to get this, where you intend to get and what the price? I found currently shop cheapest is $118. But for this price... can get 2 pieces of 64GB Ultra... so need to confirm can use on our Note 3 or not before buying... :(

I'm now in SL SQ pondering whether to buy that SanDisk 64GB microsdxc uhs-1 class 10 for $118

:s8:

ant0800

i bot samsung MicroSDXC for my note 8, should be able to use for note 3 ah...

Read : up to 70MB/s with UHS-1 interface
Write : up to 20MB/s with UHS-1 interface

challenger member only SGD99 vs samsung store SGD135, real performance?? really fast:D (as compared to my sandisk ultra 64G which i bot ~SGD80+)

So far I found the following pricing at a shop...

SanDisk 64GB Ultra (30/??): $60
SanDisk 64GB Extreme (80/50): $118
Samsung 64GB PRO(75/20): $99

Hummmmm.... :s11::s22:

ant0800

I'm now in SL SQ pondering whether to buy that SanDisk 64GB microsdxc uhs-1 class 10 for $118

:s8:

If you decide to buy it... do give feedbacks so that I can also make my decision tomorrow or sat to get which memory card... :D

human_shieldz

I use neither.

Tried rebooting and clearing RAM too. Still the same. :(

Does the battery drain very fast? Is the phone hot? Maybe let it be or just constantly click Ok, then let the batt drain till 0 and then take out battery for few mins then put it in and start charging to full.

If this work, then it's weird but then again i have no other solution for now, but it's something safe to try until someone knows what's the problem.

human_shieldz

Samsung confirmed that the Note 3 supports their Samsung 64GB microsdxc UHS-1 Class 10 card with no issue on speed and capacity

Other brands not sure

One question. Is there any Android software that can test the card's write/read speed? Windows has one but not sure of Android.

No No, there's no issue, just that it won't hit that speed of UHS-I, according to Samsung.

nlst74

So far I found the following pricing at a shop...

SanDisk 64GB Ultra (30/??): $60
SanDisk 64GB Extreme (80/50): $118
Samsung 64GB PRO(75/20): $99

Hummmmm.... :s11::s22:

for note 3 buy samseng lor, any problem they cant blame you that your sd card got compatible issue:D my own logic haha

human_shieldz

Checking with you guys.

1) Is your 720p slow motion (120fps) the picture like not very sharp?
2) Is your slow motion video also soundless??:s11:
3) Is it possible for us to record in slow mo then release it to go normal speed? Like we have control when to slow mo and when not to.

I know if got sound, sure sound very weird but that should be the way ma. lol

Sad to say, at this point iPhone 5S slow motion video functionality and quality is very much better than the Note 3.

Jhyun

I use neither.

Tried rebooting and clearing RAM too. Still the same. :(

Indexing service probably means the file system indexing. You might have gotten a lemon, just send in for servicing.

human_shieldz

Indexing service probably means the file system indexing. You might have gotten a lemon, just send in for servicing.

Funny thing is i Googled and someone else with this issue, change a new phone and still kenna. It's like tied to his account like that haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.