[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

calkel20

Need to bring winter clothings and also my tripod and also pew pew gears. Scared tomorrow will forget. Sianz.

calkel20

Need to check with my PA reh... :s13:

Find one weekend noon both of us free then we go CBTL @ Westmall sip kopi roh..
Wa! That sounds so true.. Unlike that one u know i know la.

tml I remind chiu :D
So kind of u, pls whatsapp me after 6pm. I should be awake by theh. And if i pew pew successfully, i will mail u a photoshot of 10/10 in Taiwan.

Have u PM her yet? Give u lobang, must make use hor. If not next time SIC, we give u SHICT. :p

Danger21

Wa! That sounds so true.. Unlike that one u know i know la.

So kind of u, pls whatsapp me after 6pm. I should be awake by theh. And if i pew pew successfully, i will mail u a photoshot of 10/10 in Taiwan.

Have u PM her yet? Give u lobang, must make use hor. If not next time SIC, we give u SHICT. :p

mlmlwml... you can keep her as Xiao san :D

Telur17

nw is going into autumn ma so hoping still have summer clothings left....

anyway the clothings are always there...just have to see got sales not lol..
eh? I thot u going in nov? that's end fall/start winter le. summer clothes should be mostly gone by then. shops will be having clearance on fall clothes by then bah

mlmlwml... you can keep her as Xiao san :D

ooi, his waifu preggers, how can ask him keep xiao san! :mad:

Gixxerfied

eh? I thot u going in nov? that's end fall/start winter le. summer clothes should be mostly gone by then. shops will be having clearance on fall clothes by then bah

This xdd is not innocent huan...

calkel20

Even if keep, also must keep low profile ma. Danger21 really is hard to keep secret.

This xdd is not innocent huan...

This XDD really is luan luan lai.

Danger21

Even if keep, also must keep low profile ma. Danger21 really is hard to keep secret.

This XDD really is luan luan lai.

chiu mai hai wa la... intro her to me .... mlmlwml :(
like my nick sae le... I am danger...

Danger21

ya lor. better don't intro gf/job to him. wait he chut stunt, then hard for us to explain to our relatives/frens lor :o end up spoil our reputation

I give u the SIC, see u lagi danger or she more dangerous.

KKJ vs SOTONG!

Place ur bets!:s8:

cal kor kor mai mai...
zeh zeh dun like tat say la:( wo shi zhen xin zhen yi ai yi ge ren de

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.