[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

evilduxy

Moi supper coming in 2 hours time. It's ur lunch time.

Fren converting it to sealy for chiu?
Clothings ah? Yizhong or Fengjia lor. Basically all the same la. Stick to wufenpu ba. Or even shilin/shida. Well still depends on which age-group u belongs to.
nah not sealy but at least i save on 1 wk of accomodation tt means roughy ard 300+ so still worth it lol...who knows maybe the hse mate is a chio ol like tt even more worth it
well i planning to bring abit of cloths over only n buy some over there to wear thruout the trip so during the first 2 days at taichung need to buy le lol
ya .. i saw the price..
thats why must work hard @ singapore pools...
must sic the work hard tips k
y u go uniqlo taichung to buy jeans? the jeans in SG from uniqlo oso same rite? :o

no idea just tt i go there buy means i no need to bling go there wear can save on luggage space lol

calkel20

ya .. i saw the price..
thats why must work hard @ singapore pools...

I visit swimming pool more than Singapore pools.

y u go uniqlo taichung to buy jeans? the jeans in SG from uniqlo oso same rite? :o

Cheaper by a wee bit. Few NTD.

actually im thinking of sat night go pasir panjang tat area drink drink...:s13:
but still wanna try lvl 33 for the night view

Lvl 33 u see if can ask col bring u there lor.
I dun mind lunch on weekdays, i think cost is 33 bucks for the buffet and one a ala carte course. But then u need to work.

evilduxy

Okay la. Uniqlo can be found on the cityinn side. So don't need to hunt high and low for it.

Ya lor. We only got peasant friends around us.

Haven't marry already lay down conditions. Sealy mattress etc.
wah shiok find near my hotel at least no need bling the stuff walk ard like idiot can leave at hotel lol
Ya, either 1N or dont bother..

Why not TRA there in the morning then HSR back at night?

I si bei long bo go there riao..Most recent trip is go xaudio buy usb dac and that was like nearly one year ago..

Old Town jiak NL and la kopi..At least wu aircon..
old town la kopi ok but makan i prefer go al azhar lol...
so good. u got frens with $ everywhere

yes! always must go early de.

where got :( just nice i go tw can stay at fren place nia lol

Gixxerfied

Can. End month... Hmm... I back on the 26th leh. Then work commence on the 27 till 30th. When u flying ah? remember to book ur hualien tix hor. I can collect for u if u need to.

How much is one altitude? Got dress code then i is sianz.

Nose go 1 alt before..Maybe atas evil might know, he many atas fren.. :D

Gixxerfied

ya get liao..
but still building..

the maxcoil queen size buy den put at my current house now lor..

Fridge buy already??? :s13::s13:

By the time ur bto ready, ur gf will complain the maxcoil old le then ask for sealy... FML !!!

Gixxerfied

Thinking of buying this table lamp if the hotel at melaka got stock for it..

custom+made+lamps.jpg

calkel20

Telur17

nah not sealy but at least i save on 1 wk of accomodation tt means roughy ard 300+ so still worth it lol...who knows maybe the hse mate is a chio ol like tt even more worth it
well i planning to bring abit of cloths over only n buy some over there to wear thruout the trip so during the first 2 days at taichung need to buy le lol

must sic the work hard tips k

no idea just tt i go there buy means i no need to bling go there wear can save on luggage space lol
u sure the clothes suitable then? just looked and uniqlo tw n uniqlo ny is the same. selling fall clothes now. summer clothes v v little le.

btw, love their ultra light down

UNIQLO TOP - UNIQLO

calkel20

4 more days to Melaka,
141 days to Hualien

:s13: :s13:

4 more days (SAT NIGHT) to coming back home.

wah shiok find near my hotel at least no need bling the stuff walk ard like idiot can leave at hotel lol
old town la kopi ok but makan i prefer go al azhar lol...
where got :( just nice i go tw can stay at fren place nia lol

Okay la. Got friend's to accomodate ur request is always better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.