Sheldon99

APink's next comeback will be a cool concept :s12::s12:
Looking forward to it :s12:

oooo where do u get ur news?

me recently tio deep deep poison by A Pink. now everyday listening to all their songs... over n over again...

i rushed thru all the A Pink News eps, now withdrawal syndrome :s22::(

i want A Pink News season 4 badly!! :(

really like Chorong, Bomi, Naeun and Hayoung.

Bomi so funny.

Chorong so pretty... when did she get that tattoo on her right arm ah? any info about this tattoo?

SotongLove

oooo where do u get ur news?

me recently tio deep deep poison by A Pink. now everyday listening to all their songs... over n over again...

i rushed thru all the A Pink News eps, now withdrawal syndrome :s22::(

i want A Pink News season 4 badly!! :(

really like Chorong, Bomi, Naeun and Hayoung.

Bomi so funny.

Chorong so pretty... when did she get that tattoo on her right arm ah? any info about this tattoo?

1384091_593696320693655_1444700505_n.jpg

and chorong also said they will comeback with a cool image during their goodbye stage

PieceOfPaper

Really is tattoo ? :eek:

Tiagong it's during her dancer days, dunno real anot, forgot where I read from alr tho :s22:

SotongLove

tiagong is scar leh
the plaster so small,how cover her tatoo? unless her tatoo super small

SotongLove

Watched luh
Jin disappointing
I thought they will guest for 1 full episode. In the end,come out awhile then bai bai liao :vijayadmin:

Sheldon99

Watched luh
Jin disappointing
I thought they will guest for 1 full episode. In the end,come out awhile then bai bai liao :vijayadmin:

ya loh... i thought they were juz kidding n APink would be back or something...

kns...

but still v happy to see them :o

wizardmao

moi ish wanna hook pinkys with bomi :(:(

gou gou shou zi :s12:

heard news of apink having a comeback before year end sometime ago. a pity it will be just after the vizit korea event :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.