TwMilkTeaTw

almost all the concert will see him...

very rich

Hmm no..very rich..more like

no saving 1. Make just enough to jiak peasant food n spend the rest on concert n fanmeets. Hardcore fans all like that 1.

I see him many times liao..:o:s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

enjoy the concert! its 6!..provided no delays..

meanwhile me also got to leave hse liao..go jiak dinner. :(

jin emo.. hopefully got next 1..

then i will go :)

attapKia

not sure who he is. but if he's so into these events. maybe he might really be sponsored to attend and then blog about the events and post pictures etc.

waiken

not sure who he is. but if he's so into these events. maybe he might really be sponsored to attend and then blog about the events and post pictures etc.

no offense but u see tis type of face u wan go his blog? :s13::s13:

69171271364842714520826.jpg

TwMilkTeaTw

Still remb last year when I saw him. He was within my sight n he tio kan by the secruity guard korkor. Becos he dontknow trying to do what. Keep going in n out. While Q ing.

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
i know some of u already bought tix~!
u all bought which section?!

1392443_617532978289686_236240935_n.jpg

1381280_616419011734416_791363865_n.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.