thot u guys meeting up tomorrow? can drink beer then mah

weekends always pass too fast :(

I didn't realize i had weekends at all.:s13:

Beer? See whether can reserve it for Sat ba. Not allowed to drink outside.:D

calkel20

yes sir..
they change my 1AM flight to 7AM depart.. but is ok..

Okay la. At least spend a bit more on cab lor. Sleep on the plane a little. But then noon, will be in Taipei liao. Dun need go T2 to get simi sim card. But there is one thing i dun like about that is that noon time, plenty of planes flying in. Clearing of custom is a crawl.

justme

Okay la. At least spend a bit more on cab lor. Sleep on the plane a little. But then noon, will be in Taipei liao. Dun need go T2 to get simi sim card. But there is one thing i dun like about that is that noon time, plenty of planes flying in. Clearing of custom is a crawl.

hmm the SIM card useful ma?

justme

Heng i manage to switch to a 0115H flight as per my earlier booking..Just push back trip by a day..But come back is midnight riao.. :s13:

my gf say either go earlier 1 day 0115 flight, or same day..
so choose same day 7am ba.. save 1 night hotel lor..
very broke

calkel20

here got quite a bit of chit chat mah :o

Chit chat also must have sarporter ma.

wah, u so guai. is good :D

I try to drink at home. Unless got good pork knuckles... That is another story. I absolutely hate those kind who go makan buffet then drink beer. Haven't halfway hor, he cannot makan liao. Haiz, like that how to jio me go jiak buffet. That's why i jio him tomorrow go Bukit Timah jiak muslim food or cheeken lice. No beer tomorrow.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.