that nic say around 1130, maybe got 2014 sales..
just now got $8 BKK till end of oct.. but so rush..
N u see the tpe deal? I think he OT is a waste of moi time. All chat subjected to approval. Sibeh kelong de.

I tot i saw someone asking for 2014 tix and nic say next morning glory...
Nic-Sale_guru: So yes. $18 it is to Bangkok. Not bad lar. 1-31 Nov 2013. Go buy now. - Haresh (H-Dawg)

Actual fact is 27. Still must add cc charges. Damn evil lor.
Yup..Saw but storing power for next Taiwan trip..And after that storing power for Japan..
Edit: And i still see idiots asking on the main how to book those promo tix...![]()
wah bluff me lor they..
CC charges is $9?
wah bluff me lor they..
CC charges is $9?
Top 10 posters in previous thread
Who Posted?
Total Posts: 10,003
Username Posts
calkel20 2,788
Gixxerfied 1,958
fireworks79 1,201
yuri princess 694
Telur17 627
Danger21 431
evilduxy 357
rain_myth 288
justme 155
Kensuke11 113
Not cheap also..
196.12 for 2 to BKK before adding in luggage, seats etc etc..
They bo bluff..Their promo prices cannot siam online payment one..
Heng my JS one for one still can siam, go singpost pay..
eh i got $92.12 for 2 to BKK before luggage, seats etc etc
same same
my JS one i go aXS machine pay![]()

One way si boh??
yep i saw wrongly..
196.12 for 2.. add up the misc charges also become 250 liao..