:s13::s13:

super jelly

jelly-wobbling-o.gif

TwMilkTeaTw

u both standard can fight

actually..to be honest..those who take picture..will say the same

those pic above..pretty standard pic n not hard to shoot..

becos they are not moving much..just need a good camera..and a long lens to zoom in..

but the 3rd pic...he probably forgot to step down his aperture..another 2 guy out of focus liao..

ongware

actually..to be honest..those who take picture..will say the same

those pic above..pretty standard pic n not hard to shoot..

becos they are not moving much..just need a good camera..and a long lens to zoom in..

but the 3rd pic...he probably forgot to step down his aperture..another 2 guy out of focus liao..

wah got skill sia

TwMilkTeaTw

it says organizer photography..so he is the appointed hired photographer?

wonder how many fans get to beo the press conf..

how come like nv see any fans pic. :s13:

thanks for update tho..its good. keep them coming

TwMilkTeaTw

tmr cannot go jp le...

got medical appt

u ok bo..

normal check up?
:)

rain so heavy...wet wet there...

+ many many pple.. + so far from my place..

really dontknow to go or not.. :s13:

later go liao..cannot see again..cos too many people n since viewing spaces very limited..

ongware

it says organizer photography..so he is the appointed hired photographer?

wonder how many fans get to beo the press conf..

how come like nv see any fans pic. :s13:

thanks for update tho..its good. keep them coming

dun tink so...he is like me...chase kpop event one just that he take more photo

ongware

u ok bo..

normal check up?
:)

rain so heavy...wet wet there...

+ many many pple.. + so far from my place..

really dontknow to go or not.. :s13:

later go liao..cannot see again..cos too many people n since viewing spaces very limited..

me is sickly and weak....so have medical appt :(

ongware

kjk say he niam that tape to protect his back....

sure or not, If so I also niam

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.