If not I go join![]()
Also, korean speakers preferred.
If not I go join![]()
cannot 1..
i am this weight since 7 years ago..
wont go up..wont go down 1.
n i can eat alot.![]()
still the same
and no.. i got no intention to eat any weight gainer stuff.
not being gay, but he quite yandao for his age.....look quite hip
u study mkt one?
then foreigner no hope liao.
prefer 161.8for girl i think consider v good liao..
any more is tall liao.![]()

What did you lift that injured your wrist?
I got weak wrist, so weak that I cannot do any biceps curl using barbell. The bone/tendons will hurt.![]()

just curious..what are u studying btw..
which faculty?
ur stomach got worms?
Mass comm. but mkting is somewhat related too
Some people got high metabolism. No matter how much they eat, they won't get fat one. Damn jelly of these kinda peeps![]()
Don't understand either.mega super spoiler
for girl i think consider v good liao..
any more is tall liao.![]()
All along my wrist not that strong de, broke it 10 yrs ago![]()
Generally, bench 60-70 no problem de, but I can nv exceed that as my frame is really small. No matter how much I eat, I would not exceed 62.5 kg. LOL.
That day try to be superman, too much exercise on one single day.
Side track: Suk jin also do gym liao right? he look fitter than beginning eps.
Can ya write well? Envy pple who can write.....
Is your gf that height?gals 168 keyima?
u got see lor koon?
hannor recently got a few near moi house...train till can burst their shirt...