iPad Air Owners Fall In!

hawkwind

any software to backup and save the apps and configurations of your ipad air to windows 8 hard disk so that next time you want to revert ...

can revert to factory default settings together with all your apps and configurations ???

newbie here ...

tank yew ...

:s11::s11::s11:

There's a backup program on itunes.

Laneige

Some how I feel the weight between air and mini quite minimum.. About 100 plus gram difference..

ya suddenly don't know which one to buy liao
jialat
but if eat alone n eat something to read, iPad air like overkill leh:(

porcu

Storage is mainly used for movies. So I got myself a 32Gb LTE White as I have so many WIFI HDDs and WIFI SDCard readers around.
Works great with O-Player.
I had the 64Gb iPad3 but never even used 50% of the storage.
So I guess 128Gb is an overkill.

BTW, It has been years since I touched IOS. What's the best video player out in the market now?

Pherenike

Storage is mainly used for movies. So I got myself a 32Gb LTE White as I have so many WIFI HDDs and WIFI SDCard readers around.

BTW, It has been years since I touched IOS. What's the best video player out in the market now?
can try vlc?

kelvintongwc

Try Good Player

lawjk

128gb seems a lot. I have 32gb ipad3 but use less than half. I order 64gb becos I want to have a change haha

shunz81

Actually the Air not as light as I expected..

I agree it's not as light as I thought. But it's much lighter when compared with older models! Epicentre put the ipad 2 next to the air and you can feel the difference when you lift both up

noobiee

Coming from a iPad 4th generation user
iPad air is really much lighter , however that is the only plus point right now

Unbelievable workhorse for the weight

porcu

Now to wait for Moga support for IOS...then it will be perfect. :)

adix_82

I hope they can really improve on ios7 and made it as efficient as ios6.

I can feel hiccup while using it on the iPad air. Some apps can't work..

tekster

Just bought from challenger cellular 64gb version.. The new apple care+ is quite sickening.. Last time can buy apple care another time to register.. Apparently now must buy together with iPad.. New AppleCare+ now only pay about 70 to replace cracked screen which is not a bad deal..

U got to add 70 to yr applecare+ for total cost la.

How much are screen replacements at ah b3ng shops? Maybe 100? Then it could be cheaper leh.

But how often have u cracked yr screen? Till date, i havent cracked any of my phones nor tablets.

xiasuaykia

took the ipad out from the box and used for almost 6hours and battery still left 55% :eek: dont even need to charge. :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.