Lycanista
Buy n5 ra!!![]()
tempting reh, but g2 specs and screen still better than n5

Buy n5 ra!!![]()

I thought it's the hardware is the same except for the smaller screen and battery?tempting reh, but g2 specs and screen still better than n5![]()
good but nothing exciting~I thought it's the hardware is the same except for the smaller screen and battery?

Hannor~good but nothing exciting~
even the OS is also a subtle improvement..
liked they stopped innovating altogether liao since Apple slowed down~![]()
Back in SG... carried two nespresso machines back and >50 sleeves of capsules... somehow, managed to do it.Hannor~![]()
What....Back in SG... carried two nespresso machines back and >50 sleeves of capsules... somehow, managed to do it.

Back in SG... carried two nespresso machines back and >50 sleeves of capsules... somehow, managed to do it.

yah.. normally i will not do any shoppings unless the place is my last stop.. if not. its jus crazyEnjoying my coffee now.... shiok... the pains of carrying two machines...
Moi lim 2x 3in1 in the afternoon...Enjoying my coffee now.... shiok... the pains of carrying two machines...

think overall should be cheaper than espresso from outside and also got more choices..Moi lim 2x 3in1 in the afternoon...
Your kopi ho lim boh?![]()
keep tryingFormatting card.... All photos taken at Serangoon tonight cui.... =(
Haven't even look at my photos. Since last night vomit 5 times diarrhea 3 times
Later go see doctor![]()