If you users are so unhappy with the system, ... show your displeasure in the most effective method lah.
ie. Do not ever come back.
Ok.
Bye.
All U all ****ies get go F**k yrselfs & yr mothers.
B!tching like a girl non-stop. I kena infract how many times also accept it.
Dun like can open a thread & declare war on mods. Write " f** mods" as many times as U wan.
BE A MAN!! DO IT !!!
POWER!

next time use chinese language lah~
你们这些没有check carefully any how warning infract 真的不是个东西~
no need foul language also quite song~
ok wait ah
i dunno lehi very happy thought got ppl PM me but actually is infraction

later tio infraction again. lol
please come clean la mod . mai like a d1ck hide behind the com la.
maybe mod thought that scammer is also his teammate?wtf?
hows that insulting a member? no names were mentioned.
the only member u prolly insulted was your group members.
like that also counted?
Lumber 2 infraction for moi.
eh si biao kia, i still can tahan 10 more 3pts infractions.
lai lor~
this account tio ban, u also know what i can do.
limpei handphone number u also have, buay song can call me ...
hor? hwzadmin?
maybe mod thought that scammer is also his teammate?