[Unfair infraction compilation] Those who had been infracted due to the scammer's case please come!

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

(^@^)"

What the hell.

Dear (^@^)",

You have received an infraction at HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs.

Reason: Inappropriate Language / Insulted Other (s)
-------
insulting member
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...l#post80876357
Originally Posted by :
No sexpose where the ** TS stays, mobile number, workplace, family members? ****** must have a taste of his own medicine.
All the best,
HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs

What the hell.

Dear (^@^)",

You have received an infraction at HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs.

Reason: Inappropriate Language / Insulted Other (s)
-------
insulting member
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...l#post80876357
Originally Posted by :
No sexpose where the ** TS stays, mobile number, workplace, family members? ****** must have a taste of his own medicine.
All the best,
HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs

Sorry, can help me by posting a picture? Thank you.

shokbakgoc

justln

Quite rubbish le, why did the threadstarter never get ban even though he exposed and splash the number all over?

Double standards?

Dr.Stinkie

lol shoot pap bo tio ban, shoot scammer tio ban~

wah this Aamir ish bigger than pap~!!!

hahahah i also think so. Maybe PAP thinks some of the shooting can be quite constructive and actually reflects the real perception citizens have on their actions.

Not so much for Aamir i guess.

hwzadmin so hardworking, i really hope its a bot. HAHAHAAHHAHAH

YouYongQun

huat ar! wat thread this come from abt scammer?
can point me to it?
i oso wanna read.

sign again

my photo so easy to find...all over edmw also have lo. i expose until sian liao :s13: but that was i think last yr la...now very few expose threads alrdy. but if still got ppl want expose, pls find my more recent pics ok...now more chio than last time alrdy :D

Please breach your privacy here, I won't report post! :s12:

jazdrive

Stinkie tio ban riaos!!

4 infract 1 warning.

:D

Aiseh, Dr liao ah? :s13:

Anyway, I wanted to post those that I have gotten but then since the AK47-wielding mod in question is still so trigger-happy, I might as well wait for him to empty his rounds before I upload everything one shot. :s34:

By the way Beejay, jiak ba beh? Jiak ba liao come chit chat with us in this thread leh... :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.