86technie

max, you must be thinking heng your fb profile dun have your photo right? :o

I don't put one, if put I got gay people pm me that
they want to know me. :s13:
Guys, can someone remove that Asus event photo.
FYI, whether you guys think I'm should sell my 5DmkIII
and just handphone to shoot since my photos are that great.

Current photos are shot in raw, night shots wise I'm training
to shot using manual mode to calculate the shutter speed,
respective ISO hence the photo may not look that good.
FYI that MBS sot is in ISO 800, I have yet to try anything higher yet.

I'm still new to this camera, still haven't max out it's capability yet.
I'm currently actively participant in event as you saw the Asus event.
That photo may not look nice as the lightning inside the ballroom is a challenge to get it right.
Not forgetting the room is very small and pack, hardly got any room to
stand or move around very easily.
Upcoming I still have events coming up, no doubt I will continue to polish my skills.
Tomorrow is a big day as it's stock photography session for me and 9 other photographers. (Coming from both local and overseas.)

tecnica

That photo may not look nice as the lightning inside the ballroom is a challenge to get it right.
Upcoming I still have events coming up, no doubt I will continue to polish my skills.
Tomorrow is a big day as it's stock photography session for me and 9 other photographers. (Coming from both local and overseas.)
aiya knn, when your photo sucks, it sucks, YOU sucks.

dun blame it on camera settings, surrounding wadever wadever.

the camera dun input the settings by itself, YOU dial in the settings.

it does not matter whether you are new to the camera or not cos it makes no diff if you are using a 650D or 5DMK3. those photos you took, are at best, snapshot quality.

so stop blaming everything else but yourself.

pui.

MarkersNg

aiya knn, when your photo sucks, it sucks, YOU sucks.

dun blame it on camera settings, surrounding wadever wadever.

the camera dun input the settings by itself, YOU dial in the settings.

it does not matter whether you are new to the camera or not cos it makes no diff if you are using a 650D or 5DMK3. those photos you took, are at best, snapshot quality.

so stop blaming everything else but yourself.

pui.

Enter Auto and Pussy mode :crazy:

MarkersNg

Why you cannot just look at the bar whether its over or under exposed :s11:

Jin muddy Sinkapore face kenna thrown by someone who haven't MAX his potential :(

Lycanista

I admit, I laughed a little when I saw the photos :crazy:

No wonder when I first entered the thread got talks of Getty pro :s22:

indigo22

hi techidiot.

you are thrash.

sincerely,
everyone of us.

Mach3.2

k la, lets just all collectively agree not to reply to his posts anymore...
lets not give him the attention that he wants.. let him go find his lollipop giver from somewhere else..
Apparently chiu guys become hungry again in the morning... :s22: :s13: :s22:

Macham escalate this to a whole new level..

Silvialite

Once a photo is online, it's free for all

EJB

Goot moaning butties, friday, tomorrow morning and evening shooting, sunday shall rest... tired.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.