Buffetlicious! The All You Can Eat Buffet thread - Part 5

(^@^)"

Makan, I won't forget one. :D I will follow up with a PM to all members these few days.

No need msg me. I remembered. Oh, need to trouble you to find out if I can claim parking. Thanks. Need a baby chair too.

(^@^)"

sakura de spread is getting smaller. the only saving grace is the ben n jerry ice cream nia.
Olive tree still got gd desserts corner, n decent sashimi lah ...

Wah. You still alive.

Anyway, at the prices for Sakura, I think you are better off eating at other places, like the deal.com.sg coupon for Straits Cafe, 1-for-1 deals at Olive Tree or The Square. Amount to the same price.

miyaku

sakura de spread is getting smaller. the only saving grace is the ben n jerry ice cream nia.
Olive tree still got gd desserts corner, n decent sashimi lah ...

Wah. You still alive.

Anyway, at the prices for Sakura, I think you are better off eating at other places, like the deal.com.sg coupon for Straits Cafe, 1-for-1 deals at Olive Tree or The Square. Amount to the same price.

for spread wise, which has a better spread? 1 for 1 deals at olive tree or sakura?

(^@^)"

for spread wise, which has a better spread? 1 for 1 deals at olive tree or sakura?

I haven't been to both in a while. But ambience and quality wise, I am very certain Olive Tree is better than Sakura. Spread wise I can't comment.

twtan14

No need msg me. I remembered. Oh, need to trouble you to find out if I can claim parking. Thanks. Need a baby chair too.

Baby chair I asked them for it already. Every $150 spent is entitle for 1 parking coupon.

justme

any dim sum buffet to recommend for 5 pax?
any dinner buffet to recommend for 5pax?

if have promotions or discounts even better!

twtan14

Dim Sum buffet, you can try Jade at Fullerton Hotel on weekends only. You can also check here or go through this thread for recommendation.

Toons

Need 1 more pax to join us for dinner on mon to enjoy the 1 for 1 promo. Anyone keen?

Its an intl spread, but not much seafood though. Got nice penang CKT :D

Dinner Buffet at Spice Brasserie, Parkroyal on Kitchener

Date: Mon 11 Nov
Time: 630pm onwards
Price: $27 nett

Participants:
1. Toons
2. Guest 1
3. Guest 2

carey

Need 1 more pax to join us for dinner on mon to enjoy the 1 for 1 promo. Anyone keen?

Its an intl spread, but not much seafood though. Got nice penang CKT :D

Dinner Buffet at Spice Brasserie, Parkroyal on Kitchener

Date: Mon 11 Nov
Time: 630pm onwards
Price: $27 nett

Participants:
1. Toons
2. Guest 1
3. Guest 2

Went there for lunch before, not bad :)

Pity I can't make it on Mon cos I am in my busy period :sad:

twtan14

Cheersnv just contacted me that he/she is not able to make it this Sunday. I will let Kahlan know if she is still keen to go.

PS: Kahlan can't make it either so I will close at 7 persons.

November 2013

Edge (Closed)
Sunday Brunch

Date: 10th November 2013 (Sunday)
Location: Pan Pacific Singapore, 7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Singapore 039595
Time: 12pm to 3pm
Price: S$68++ (Inclusive of free-flow of one local beverage, coffee and tea)

Sunday Brunch at Edge

Available from Sunday, 28 April 2013, 12:00pm to 3:00pm.

Kick-off a lazy Sunday with Edge’s extensive Sunday Brunch spread. Highlights include Alaskan King Crab, Japanese Scallops, a ‘live’ Roti Prata station, Black Angus Rib Eye, Pan Fried Foie Gras and fresh seasonal produce such as oysters and lobster.

I will stop at 8 persons as big group very hard to managed.

Participants
1. twtan
2. jt2901
3. jt2901's friend
4. striker22
5. (^@^)"
6. woola calot
7. natureview02

Toons

Went there for lunch before, not bad :)

Pity I can't make it on Mon cos I am in my busy period :sad:

Yea, i like the place too. Nice meat dishes :D Desserts sucks though, but its okay, cos we all dun really eat desserts right? :s13:

bhkpop

Yea, i like the place too. Nice meat dishes :D Desserts sucks though, but its okay, cos we all dun really eat desserts right? :s13:

Toons, left my phone at home. If you still have the 2x dimsum voucher, WA me and keep it for me :o. I have friends who want it. Thanks :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.