[EDMW ghost stories] 八戒讲鬼 aka Pigsy's spooky tales

zephyr

nice.. heard of this a lot of times..

do u have experience of leaving your body or walking around the house and saw yourself sleeping on the bed?

and also, are the occurence lesser now.. did u do anything to make it lesser...

and also did this problem continue with the younger ones within the family after u got lesser brush with it?

p.s. crusader legacy or anyone else with such experience... can help me answer these questions also please :o

For my case its an on off thing. Can suddenly 1 month alot of times, suddenly 1 month nth at all. No i hven experience the float or walk around (called lucid dream iirc?)

I didnt do anything to prevent leh. Just that everytime i kena gui ya shen its LIKE somethin heavy lying in me so i try hard to push it away, usually only awhile and in awake alr, then i will go back to sleep. But just last week, the gui ya shens seem very weird. Before i fell asleep i alr can sense/feel it coming then i have to push alr even before i kena. But i still end up kena for few seconds. This happen when i wake up and continue sleeping in the same spot on my bed. So after the 4th day or 5th day if i kena once i will wake and shift myself more to the side of the bed then in my mind will say "ni yi ban wo yi ban. Bu yao wan wo" LOL. And it WORKS

Crusaders Legacy

lol paiseh, got transferred to another dept busier now

the story will have to wait till tonight or weekend liao..

let the stories continue!
i thought chiu ish coffee boi :s34: nao chiu ish si-nai killer dept ish it? :s34:

How much does it cost to touch chiur abs and biceps :s34:

Crusaders Legacy

For my case its an on off thing. Can suddenly 1 month alot of times, suddenly 1 month nth at all. No i hven experience the float or walk around (called lucid dream iirc?)

I didnt do anything to prevent leh. Just that everytime i kena gui ya shen its LIKE somethin heavy lying in me so i try hard to push it away, usually only awhile and in awake alr, then i will go back to sleep. But just last week, the gui ya shens seem very weird. Before i fell asleep i alr can sense/feel it coming then i have to push alr even before i kena. But i still end up kena for few seconds. This happen when i wake up and continue sleeping in the same spot on my bed. So after the 4th day or 5th day if i kena once i will wake and shift myself more to the side of the bed then in my mind will say "ni yi ban wo yi ban. Bu yao wan wo" LOL. And it WORKS
for me it can happen anywhere. chances of bed is higher tho.

happen to me few times in school...but my schools all :s34: uh-well not so clean.
LOL

one incident i say, i say i know u wanna play, play tml can? tml i play with u, tonight i hv to slp, tml important exams! *tickle my foot when i slp* :s;)

zephyr

i prefer to float than walk :D why?

fun mah. why walk when u walk as human?

if i can see myself = i am dead. nonononono thats not good.

I stop doing that. it was tough; took a very interesting incident to curb it, which i have a strong feeling i cannot share this story, but a true kitong will know why.
cos i was in a very rough patch. my physical body cant take the nonsense anymore. i choose to leave my body with consciousness.

No i am "special" i am starting to think, my grandpa was kitong not by choice. my parent is highly telepathetic, saved the family from a few huge accidents, some of which was in the papers, accidents in N-S highway msia, whole bus perish type of news.

I start to think i inherit of the weird weird thing. but I told Bill before i damn scare to step into his temple. :s13:

There are alot of things one can do when they are out of the body. but there is a price to pay. everything have a price to pay.

ADD:
if one is low luck that happen very frequent too. I am more of a YIN person compare to general pick of ppl. in short, i get lucky easy. if a person get too much gui-ya and get tired, he/she should go see some proper ah-peh or some guanyin ma.

IMO, they keep attacking u, its like knocking onto a same spot over 10 times, bound to crack, and when that happens water will rush in.

Ppl say im too tired. I beg to differ. Ya i admit i sleep ery little then about 2 weeks once i will sleep dam early to recharge for the next 2 weeks worth of deprive of sleep. But i still feel ok in terms if fatigueness when the gui ya shens occur. Im not sure whats happening but my mentality is "i dun disturb u, u dun disturb me. U wan sleep on my bed ok, just dun ya me lol"

Crusaders Legacy

Ppl say im too tired. I beg to differ. Ya i admit i sleep ery little then about 2 weeks once i will sleep dam early to recharge for the next 2 weeks worth of deprive of sleep. But i still feel ok in terms if fatigueness when the gui ya shens occur. Im not sure whats happening but my mentality is "i dun disturb u, u dun disturb me. U wan sleep on my bed ok, just dun ya me lol"
u hv a attractive body :love::love::love::love:

serious note, u ought to see some professionals :)
do keep in contact in EDMW....u sure hav a very interesting life ahead of you. more ghastly stories as u go on :) I'd liked to see how true the readings are

zephyr

for me it can happen anywhere. chances of bed is higher tho.

happen to me few times in school...but my schools all :s34: uh-well not so clean.
LOL

one incident i say, i say i know u wanna play, play tml can? tml i play with u, tonight i hv to slp, tml important exams! *tickle my foot when i slp* :s;)

Mine all happen at bed. On sofa etc usually its like something hit my leg or something just as i am fallin into deep sleep. Usually happen quite often, like something asking me to go to bed n sleep lol.

Vegitto

Not much threads can attract me to post :o
Yup I have, about my hotel when I'm in shanghai. Sic tonight if i rmb :s34:

y not? :(
last time u very active de.. :(

sic sic story!! :s12::s12:
dun care. i dun see u tonight i spam ur pm for u to sic here

Kan_rangaroo

No leh my friend that pee on his own pant is the catcher. so we hide behind some old object. den my another friend go shake the thing to scare him away. den he pee liao.

Don't think this one is spooky tales :crazy:

zephyr

do keep in contact in EDMW....u sure hav a very interesting life ahead of you. more ghastly stories as u go on :) I'd liked to see how true the readings are

Interestin meh. Ba zhi say gg to have money but spend on medical. Kns i sian 1/2 alr HAHAHA. So far some quite true la. Weak legs, bladder etc accurate ba. Bout the age 26-32 thing, idk. See what happens in 3 yrs time lor haha

zephyr

Anyway, yr readings zhun anot? Haha

Crusaders Legacy

Interestin meh. Ba zhi say gg to have money but spend on medical. Kns i sian 1/2 alr HAHAHA. So far some quite true la. Weak legs, bladder etc accurate ba. Bout the age 26-32 thing, idk. See what happens in 3 yrs time lor haha
go see TCM :) some areas charge $4 nia per visit, $10 for meds that last 1-2 weeks

u mean yousenko? general things quite zhun. plus, yours is indeed travel chart.

lemonzil

Omg... I has the same experience with u

Last time in my old flat, I used to watch tv in the living room until very late

Sometimes I tot my father went to toilet in the middle of the night. Felt a presence, walking past behind my back

But turned out that everyone in the house was sleeping

i had other similar experiences too. will share later...

i share some of my experience.
i think it occur during seventh month cant really remember.
while sleeping feel some pressure around, conscious was clear but was unable to move my body. then feel someone sitting on my bed. tried to open my eyes. saw a blurry figure. cant see face but quite sure its a old person touching my head.
Next morning wake up told my mum, assume should be grandparent come visit me.

Got a few experience regarding gui ya shen or sleep paralysis. not sure if its appropriate to share it here.

I have not encounted slp paralysis before (touch wood). but speaking of grandparent visiting, there was an encounter i had...

I have a pretty sensative nose since young. my grandma took care of me since i was young and i was pretty closed to her since we stayed together for a good 14 years or so. not sure about others but my grandma has this particular 'smell' which my mom calls it the old ppl smell.

like when she's beside me i can smell it kind. it's not BO btw. (Pls respect).

Anyway, she was hospitalised for a long time - about 9 mnths, in and out of ICU. many times in the ICU, i can still smell her when i visit her. Side tracking abit off the smell thing first...

There was once, when she was out of ICU, her condition turned for the better where she could sit up and talk to us. I visit her on a daily basis before i go to work (i was working part time) then there was this day when she suddenly ask me: "Ah mei, u going to work ah.. i thought u work here? I keep seeing you ard in the hospital leh..where u gg?"

there was another incident, which was related by my aunty.. my grandma was transferred into a 4 bedded ward and as u know, the wards are more enclosed. so that particular day, my grandma suddenly shouted "XX, dont anyhow run ah..." XX=my cousin whom she was looking after before she was hospitalized, when only my aunty was there alone.

one more incident which really freaked the whole family out was that during the period when my grandma was hospitalized, some of our old neighbours told my aunty they saw my grandma at the market! this is highly impossible as we had moved out from that estate for more than 4 yrs and grandma doesn't know how to travel there.... not forgetting she's hospitalized!

back to the smell thing... so one fateful night, my grandma passed away in her sleep. we went to see her before her body was carried to the undertaker. the next morning when i woke up and open my room door, guess what, despite my mom was burning incense, praying to the altar, i smelled my grandma. the smell surrounded me for a good 2 mins that i jus stood at my door frozen... when i asked my mom to smell, she can't smell any thing at all.

to date, i still believe it's my grandma who came back to visit me.. in fact, every now and then i still smell this (it's actually very strong) even i've moved out of that flat which grandma used to stay with us and when i'm alone at home.

Crusaders Legacy

Mine all happen at bed. On sofa etc usually its like something hit my leg or something just as i am fallin into deep sleep. Usually happen quite often, like something asking me to go to bed n sleep lol.
maybe your grandparents?

zephyr

go see TCM :) some areas charge $4 nia per visit, $10 for meds that last 1-2 weeks

u mean yousenko? general things quite zhun. plus, yours is indeed travel chart.

I got wan to go overseas la, but alot of thing bindin me to stay here leh. Alot of things fang bu xia.. Haha eg my family etc

Crusaders Legacy

i had other similar experiences too. will share later...

I have not encounted slp paralysis before (touch wood). but speaking of grandparent visiting, there was an encounter i had...

I have a pretty sensative nose since young. my grandma took care of me since i was young and i was pretty closed to her since we stayed together for a good 14 years or so. not sure about others but my grandma has this particular 'smell' which my mom calls it the old ppl smell.

like when she's beside me i can smell it kind. it's not BO btw. (Pls respect).

Anyway, she was hospitalised for a long time - about 9 mnths, in and out of ICU. many times in the ICU, i can still smell her when i visit her. Side tracking abit off the smell thing first...

There was once, when she was out of ICU, her condition turned for the better where she could sit up and talk to us. I visit her on a daily basis before i go to work (i was working part time) then there was this day when she suddenly ask me: "Ah mei, u going to work ah.. i thought u work here? I keep seeing you ard in the hospital leh..where u gg?"

there was another incident, which was related by my aunty.. my grandma was transferred into a 4 bedded ward and as u know, the wards are more enclosed. so that particular day, my grandma suddenly shouted "XX, dont anyhow run ah..." XX=my cousin whom she was looking after before she was hospitalized, when only my aunty was there alone.

one more incident which really freaked the whole family out was that during the period when my grandma was hospitalized, some of our old neighbours told my aunty they saw my grandma at the market! this is highly impossible as we had moved out from that estate for more than 4 yrs and grandma doesn't know how to travel there.... not forgetting she's hospitalized!

back to the smell thing... so one fateful night, my grandma passed away in her sleep. we went to see her before her body was carried to the undertaker. the next morning when i woke up and open my room door, guess what, despite my mom was burning incense, praying to the altar, i smelled my grandma. the smell surrounded me for a good 2 mins that i jus stood at my door frozen... when i asked my mom to smell, she can't smell any thing at all.

to date, i still believe it's my grandma who came back to visit me.. in fact, every now and then i still smell this (it's actually very strong) even i've moved out of that flat which grandma used to stay with us and when i'm alone at home.
actually u can talk to her :) tell her you are good and well, she is ok to move on as and when the time is up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.