[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

calkel20

u mean for scoot?

Yap. Tiger n jetstar are all 3-3 by 30 rows. The more spacious area is row 1,11,12 if i recall correctly. That one not likely to request.

On Scoot, i like to board first right at the back, more space to load my stuffs. Though will be last few to leave plane, i am pretty fine with that.

OKCATYEON

When checking in, request for back seats and window area. Coz 61-64 all windows area is two pax seating.

Back more bumpy during turbulence, if you don't mind then request for back window seats, you're bound to get a yellow seat :)

If you prefer your ride to be more stable, request for middle of the plane bah, but unlikely to get yellow seats. Most of the times i got "upgraded" was at the back of the plane.

justme

kcQSuUt.jpg

oh nice
61-64 all 2 seats only

justme

Yap. Tiger n jetstar are all 3-3 by 30 rows. The more spacious area is row 1,11,12 if i recall correctly. That one not likely to request.

On Scoot, i like to board first right at the back, more space to load my stuffs. Though will be last few to leave plane, i am pretty fine with that.

my jetstar i book seats under row 11 ~
hehe..

calkel20

Back more bumpy during turbulence, if you don't mind then request for back window seats, you're bound to get a yellow seat :)

If you prefer your ride to be more stable, request for middle of the plane bah, but unlikely to get yellow seats. Most of the times i got "upgraded" was at the back of the plane.

If i check in early enough though... This time first time they assigned me seat 31C, dun really like. Still like right at the back. Can take sunset/sunrise with the wings.

evilduxy

My recommendation?

Went to hong kong 3 times, only stayed at this hotel. But it's not cheap...

But the location is really unbeatable la..

12 am the whole street below the hotel still full of people and stall vendors, cha chan tengs all full of people eating supper... the next day is monday... machiam no need work like that

Link to a shopping mall with MTR underground also.

Elite is elite the place u stay is I don't even dare to think even if I go holi with parents when small also no stay such atas place u really is in a league out of this world only elite banker can match u

Gixxerfied

Elite is elite the place u stay is I don't even dare to think even if I go holi with parents when small also no stay such atas place u really is in a league out of this world only elite banker can match u

bro, wtf happen to your , and . ??? :s13:

OKCATYEON

If i check in early enough though... This time first time they assigned me seat 31C, dun really like. Still like right at the back. Can take sunset/sunrise with the wings.

31C is extremely good seat leh! Middle of the plane! And it's mroe spacious than the normal yellow seats! In front of you got no seats someore.

OKCATYEON

No la, hong kong got so many more atas hotel than that :s22:

Even the novotel at hong kong airport already cost like what $300 already....

evilduxy

bro, wtf happen to your , and . ??? :s13:

What happen to what?

Just back frm Nanya wah there really a lot of local I think I about the only foreigner there today lol
Got tasty chicken in cheese seasme oil cheese roll etcetc forgot take cheese roll pic cause hungry eat it first lol
Mz1WQ46.jpg

pZYIGuX.jpg

OZ5ThKg.jpg

i4iCT36.jpg

C6gw0ta.jpg

Gixxerfied

What happen to what?

Just back frm Nanya wah there really a lot of local I think I about the only foreigner there today lol
Got tasty chicken in cheese seasme oil cheese roll etcetc forgot take cheese roll pic cause hungry eat it first lol
http://i.imgur.com/Mz1WQ46.jpg[IMG]
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/pZYIGuX.jpg[IMG]

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/OZ5ThKg.jpg[IMG]
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/i4iCT36.jpg[IMG]
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/C6gw0ta.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

Nanya is gd..Going to visit again next trip..The zhi char store in the middle jin tasty..

Cos your that post ji tao bo punctuation huan.. :s13::s13:

calkel20

31C is extremely good seat leh! Middle of the plane! And it's mroe spacious than the normal yellow seats! In front of you got no seats someore.

Good right? But when they push their push cartsand bang u how? Haha? Can be quite painful... Almost got it, but no problem. Me not 1.75m....:(

eh, something like not right...

危險21 MIA
Sotong K also seldom here..

難道是????

:s22::s22::s22:

She is going taiwan soon. 23-30/11. maybe地下約會?

OKCATYEON

Good right? But when they push their push cartsand bang u how? Haha? Can be quite painful... Almost got it, but no problem. Me not 1.75m....:(

She is going taiwan soon. 23-30/11. maybe地下約會?

I seat aisle seat no problem, my leg even pop out to the isle one :s13:

I 1.7m only :(

calkel20

What happen to what?

Mz1WQ46.jpg

pZYIGuX.jpg

OZ5ThKg.jpg

i4iCT36.jpg

C6gw0ta.jpg

After so long, now then back.. Must eat more 進補,tonight then boleh tahan watch JAV!

Nanya is gd..Going to visit again next trip..The zhi char store in the middle jin tasty..

Cos your that post ji tao bo punctuation huan.. :s13::s13:
Too busy la. One one makan, the other hand... Hmm...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.