lcd jin hard to frame........i agree on this.... and it even make the user become more lousy....
framing with lcd display and viewfinder is two different thing....![]()
lcd jin hard to frame........i agree on this.... and it even make the user become more lousy....
Cannot afford laJin elite all want buy FF..
Keep putting off learning lor, have fun with your future cheap FF point and shoot~

i prefer view finder...
even EVF also not as good as the real VF...
lcd jin hard to frame........

Moi peeks from FF cam still sucksi agree on this.... and it even make the user become more lousy....
I never say cannot, moi say hard..Some of my best shot are frame with lcd....well tat for portrait =#
Doesn't turn me on... think I won't buy, unless FFXVI, FFXVII and future all on PS4 and not MMORPG. The games on PS has sucked to the core that I don't even use my PS3 anymore because I can't find any good games.
wait for the slim loh~ i know i will once the slim is out.. it will inevitably be out one~ jus when onlyDoesn't turn me on... think I won't buy, unless FFXVI, FFXVII and future all on PS4 and not MMORPG. The games on PS has sucked to the core that I don't even use my PS3 anymore because I can't find any good games.
Yeah, not rushing liao.wait for the slim loh~ i know i will once the slim is out.. it will inevitably be out one~ jus when only

Dachau pix is near last few days, still very far... that was in munich, day 3 approx 2 days before go home meaning... day 11Where's the Dachau peektures~?![]()
now at Day 5 oni.Looking forward to it...Dachau pix is near last few days, still very far... that was in munich, day 3 approx 2 days before go home meaning... day 11now at Day 5 oni.

Moi wan to format card nao~ scared later peeks cannot see light.Looking forward to it...![]()