I have a strap on moi camera, but I only use it if I don't want my camera touching the ground when I pack up..
Neck strap how expensive......Waaa didi so rich can buy neck strap![]()
Chiu want treat me mcdonner???Jinjiasian. Rain rain cannot go bishan park play.

Plane rides ish the most shiok part of any vacations...waiting to board plane. Jin emo, back to hot weather![]()
Neck strap how expensive......
Can don't everything say people rich can boh???
On the real expensive things can be accepted, but on a neck strap........................

I ran my phone naked for about 1½ month, notch bad, but I scared moi screen kena scratch....wah.. took out the matt screen protector from my GNex.. suddenly the screen looks new and shiny~![]()

Just my 2¢, these quick release straps very dangerous... If it fails, your gear comfirm kiss the concrete...

I'll stitck to the one that comes with my camera...They can cost upwards of 100 bucks.![]()

i am jus irritated by the finger prints on it~ liked can never remove them completely.. abit of OCD~I ran my phone naked for about 1½ month, notch bad, but I scared moi screen kena scratch....![]()

Usually only fail at 1 side, see your reflex fast boh...Hymm...ok. Like that got to think should I use cable ties to bind them up so they become non QR?![]()
Is the coating on the screen worn off?i am jus irritated by the finger prints on it~ liked can never remove them completely.. abit of OCD~![]()
Got ask for number????Moi at bishan, picory0 korkor buy me mcdonner?
Good afternoon butties, just back from wedding shoot... kena sian by one of the sisters... jin jialat... didn't know I so attractive![]()

Usually only fail at 1 side, see your reflex fast boh...
Anyway if got people want to fug with chiu, he go quick release your camera can liao......

I pass her my phone ask her key in, but think she too shy, just leave name card loGot ask for number????
Mai tu liao, ask her out!
Picory ish zehzeh..![]()

still shiny after i remove the matt cover.. yah. dun think it will last long~Is the coating on the screen worn off?
Once it's worn off, your fingerprint issue becomes very jialat.....

Camping for your good news~I pass her my phone ask her key in, but think she too shy, just leave name card lo
picory0 is zeh zeh?
When buy me mcdonner?