Upcoming Executive Condo(EC)?

farmhouse

Depend on the block. Abt 900k if u take level 5

I m only looking at 3bedder mid floor and above. The price is as below

Pool facing 3bedder mid floor and above is about $800 to $830 psf.

Non-pool facing mid floor and abovr is about $760 to $800

BlackBoy86

So what are your tots now that price is released?

Do u think this project will move?

E apps applicant will get free gift so I guess this is one reason for the increased number of e apps for every project. Gimmick by developer to create popular impression too. I read one article on know your property.

For skypark, I think is a challenge for bigger units to complete selling. Unless day 1 got additional early bird discount, is quite a challenge for them. Even the 3 BR are priced quite expensively. My guess is 30 percent for day 1 only or less. How many first timer able to pay almost 900k and what more others 1.3million? I think ppl would rather buy bedok condo 4BR only 900k. Face reservoir some more. I think skypark will do better than waterwood but still
Not as good as twin fountain. Already a lot of ppl I know or those who went show flat say not buying. But still got ppl will buy. So my guess is 30 percent only.

fac19

Got free gift for e app meh?
I didn't get leh

Let's see the response this Sat!

E apps applicant will get free gift so I guess this is one reason for the increased number of e apps for every project. Gimmick by developer to create popular impression too. I read one article on know your property.

For skypark, I think is a challenge for bigger units to complete selling. Unless day 1 got additional early bird discount, is quite a challenge for them. Even the 3 BR are priced quite expensively. My guess is 30 percent for day 1 only or less. How many first timer able to pay almost 900k and what more others 1.3million? I think ppl would rather buy bedok condo 4BR only 900k. Face reservoir some more. I think skypark will do better than waterwood but still
Not as good as twin fountain. Already a lot of ppl I know or those who went show flat say not buying. But still got ppl will buy. So my guess is 30 percent only.

Winterhearts

Wah..so expensive..
If not many people buy....I think EC prices have reached the threshold level.
Most likely the next EC land bid will be cheaper and will be priced cheaper eventually.

syteoh

Wah..so expensive..
If not many people buy....I think EC prices have reached the threshold level.
Most likely the next EC land bid will be cheaper and will be priced cheaper eventually.

Don't think the EC price will come down, based on recent EC land price.

Developer can put higher price and eventually they can still sell out. May be one year or longer.

syteoh

Wonder how many applicant still interested to buy since the price is on the high side.

Winterhearts

Developer can put higher price and eventually they can still sell out. May be one year or longer.

If developer still put at high price, then buyers are taking a risk.
2nd timer HDB will be even at more risk with sliding HDB resale prices.

Augy

Don't think the price will come down. If price continue to go up, gov will just raise the ceiling and then give more rebates to first timer. Do you think PAP will risk their votes and let the prices of housing to slide down?

BEWARE

they can hold for a year or longer. but if there are more than 100 or 200 units, are they able to hold that long without dropping the price? and the price should be more expensive while nearing TOP...

EC might be the game changer for the condo landscape.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.