seeking for help to defray costs - injured kitty

The problem is all types of volunteer work needs ongoing financial assistance. Even when this tides over, what about future cases. Personally, i hope she can keep on going. So we help where we can, when we can. No one is being forced to donate.

She is not in fault for asking for donations. All I'm saying is that let things be clarified first before donating. If even TT Durai can scam money, anyone can be a scammer, especially in EDMW if you can recall the Aamir case.

Btw whereismymill just posted something. I don't know if what he post is true or not but it sure make the water murkier... Now I don't even know if TS is guy or girl. :(

whereismymill

i didnt know my sex and race just changed...

stop acting like you dunno.....cheated at the vrzone....now sexposed liao come edmw cheat

sibei low life....

you cannot produce evidence about the receipts because these receipts do not belong to you...it belongs to a kind person called mdm goh

539729_10150873444806065_1897942532_n.jpg

luloos

btw what is mdm goh trap scam case? i did read that this guy he was caught in changi for abandoning of cats which he had taken in then after the cat got pregnant because he didnt sterilise her, then when the kittens got older, he dumped them at changi. anyone care to enlighten me on the full story? i only know he got caught by volunteers at changi there doing some volunteer work for cats. i dont have VRzone account!

whereismymill

She is not in fault for asking for donations. All I'm saying is that let things be clarified first before donating. If even TT Durai can scam money, anyone can be a scammer, especially in EDMW if you can recall the Aamir case.

Btw whereismymill just posted something. I don't know if what he post is true or not but it sure make the water murkier... Now I don't even know if TS is guy or girl. :(

this TS look like ah tiong......i wonder why ah tiongs always like to scam...this is a very serious case....i have reported TS

luloos

stop acting like you dunno.....cheated at the vrzone....now sexposed liao come edmw cheat

sibei low life....

you cannot produce evidence about the receipts because these receipts do not belong to you...it belongs to a kind person called mdm goh

539729_10150873444806065_1897942532_n.jpg

that mdm goh, is a young 30-40 yr old mdm goh, her full name is mdm francy goh.. i think you got the wrong mdm goh. and the receipts are there what?! can you pls call james tan vet to verify, their number is 6253 1122. you can ask them if it was sent in by a lady named mdm francy goh and a person who frequently called to check, who was the person who actually sent in the cat is named weiqi. i lazy to argue with your baseless accusations.

luloos

this TS look like ah tiong......i wonder why ah tiongs always like to scam...this is a very serious case....i have reported TS

huh?! where u saw my pic? lol first u say i am a man, now u say im a china women, next i am going to become a pinoy!

ladiesman217

huai chiu release the kitty back to the wild? :( nv look for adopters? :sad:

Siao. Injured until like that who wanna adopt sia? Furthermore sure have to keep on dumping in $$ to heal.

Wanna adopt might as well get a cute healthy kitten

jazdrive

Saga Time!!!!

There is NO saga. This whereismymill aka vampiregirl aka bet_ghost is known to be a piece of shit who goes around trolling people because he thinks it's fun.

For the record, he also accused bengkia of molesting his own daughter that's why his ex-wife left him, xboxer scamming others from selling things, and more. He could never produce any evidence except to troll further when queried upon.

He was also caught photoshopping online bet slips to appear that he won a lot of money, posting fake news by altering the original news content, etc.

Only a moron would believe him. The only thing he is good at is enticing others to put him in the ignore list. :s13:

luloos

The problem now is not about the cat but whether this whole thing is a scam.

i tink whereismymill got the wrong person ba, i got the bills with me and my neighbour has the other set of bills, the cat was sent in by a trapper named ms Ho back then, and the recent case, was sent in by mdm goh, not the mdm goh provided in the pictures, but a mdm goh who is in her late 30s - 40s, who is very young and still quite pretty.

no saga/scam to begin with i have no idea how this person got linked with me. i am not even a male nor a malay nor am i an aunty! omg

i tink whereismymill got the wrong person ba, i got the bills with me and my neighbour has the other set of bills, the cat was sent in by a trapper named ms Ho back then, and the recent case, was sent in by mdm goh, not the mdm goh provided in the pictures, but a mdm goh who is in her late 30s - 40s, who is very young and still quite pretty.

no saga/scam to begin with i have no idea how this person got linked with me. i am not even a male nor a malay nor am i an aunty! omg

Maybe you should give whereismymill some time to put his case through. Time will tell if you're innocent or not.

luloos

Maybe you should give whereismymill some time to put his case through. Time will tell if you're innocent or not.

noted! will let him say w.e he wants ba. anyway im very sure im not scamming, if i want to scam also not stupid enough to provide everyone with my bank accnt, btw can also check if my accnt and the scammer's accnt is the same, or call bank to ask if under same person if u all got his account number!

Yowzer

go vrzone and search for mdm goh cat scam trap....

the adopter is the abuser himself who make use of people kindness to scam money

this is pic of the abuser (ts) which people csi this bugger out

You think there's only 1 Mdm Goh in Singapore?

Let me tell you something. Unless you can provide evidence you are the one who is really liable for police prosecution. There's trolling and there's when you can really cause harm to others. I really advise you not to push your luck.

I'm sure TS is willing to verify the information. Including all receipts & contacts which can be checked against the clinic. I know the Rebecca Ho, the trapper who TS is talking about for many years already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.