(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

Vulpix

Actually bard damn cham leh, BiS all myth gear, okay lah cut down in RNG but the 3 non myth BiS is from Turn 4 and 5 :eek:

Play bard in coil like do charity work :s13:

Cannot be worse than scholar leh. Their BIS pants is from turn 5, their BIS weapon also turn 5. :s22:

avsquare

Cannot be worse than scholar leh. Their BIS pants is from turn 5, their BIS weapon also turn 5. :s22:

Scholar how many BiS is from BC ah?

Checked Bard, Turn 5 is ring and weapon (depend on what perspective you will take on BiS weapon), not so cham at least not main pieces like chest and pants :s13:

Turn 4 is choker and shoes

Vulpix

Scholar how many BiS is from BC ah?

Checked Bard, Turn 5 is ring and weapon (depend on what perspective you will take on BiS weapon), not so cham at least not main pieces like chest and pants :s13:

Turn 4 is choker and shoes

Ring is not a significant boost, the pants is a huge boost for a scholar.

amoro123

kk..thnx.

Tonight can go Virgin WP and CM (for quest) then

Pread%$##%$#toohardtospell-IUM

Welcome to the end game grind. :s22:

Last week too lazy to play. On monday played 4 times wanna puke. Decide to give up. :(

khroness

The crystal tower is 24 ppl. How to pug sia so not popular but the drop gear is ilvl 70? Either farm wp or c tower?

sky00sky

The crystal tower is 24 ppl. How to pug sia so not popular but the drop gear is ilvl 70? Either farm wp or c tower?

24 pax.

OMG.

My Westwind 6 pax from FC and we waited 30min to get the last healer and tank to be filled.

24 will be a lolz long wait unless the ROI for tomes is good?

BlueBulb

24 pax.

OMG.

My Westwind 6 pax from FC and we waited 30min to get the last healer and tank to be filled.

24 will be a lolz long wait unless the ROI for tomes is good?

:eek::eek::s12::s12:

heng moi chiobu. dont need q

amoro123

Wow.

24 ppl.

My linkshell players consist of US and Asia. If need 24 ppl, means I only get to play during Sat and sunday morning. Haha...

summersky1986

Siao the CT.. this type of sai loots.. Think I'll play couple times to experience it niah then **** it liao.. waste time gather 24 pax only to get sai loots..

amoro123

I think its more about the fun to play with 24 players you know.

Then after CT, KPKB in the channel.

avsquare

Siao the CT.. this type of sai loots.. Think I'll play couple times to experience it niah then **** it liao.. waste time gather 24 pax only to get sai loots..

Customers these days really difficult to please.. give you content also complain :s13:

Depends one lah, those no other things to play or do, go get i80 gears while playing BC lor..

summersky1986

Customers these days really difficult to please.. give you content also complain :s13:

Depends one lah, those no other things to play or do, go get i80 gears while playing BC lor..

I TIA GONG UR PENTA MELDED ISH BERI SATKI IJJIT TRUE :s11:

avsquare

I TIA GONG UR PENTA MELDED ISH BERI SATKI IJJIT TRUE :s11:

Tia gong only, pentamelded dragoon not wanted, monks still preferred and now I prefer to play bard because so far siam mechanics very easy LOL :s13:

Consolation is at least the accessories part can still use on bard. :s13:

TMD can I reclaim back my 900 myth used on Gae Blog +1 :(

summersky1986

Tia gong only, pentamelded dragoon not wanted, monks still preferred and now I prefer to play bard because so far siam mechanics very easy LOL :s13:

Consolation is at least the accessories part can still use on bard. :s13:

TMD can I reclaim back my 900 myth used on Gae Blog +1 :(

Chey, end up notch satki after all :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.