[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

deepblue_82

u sinkies or not sinkies.......army market, emart all haf wat
n nowdays those so-called value shop oso got sell such small container wic come wif zip bag

Rightfully all must empty n show officer. But if u do not carry a lot then ok to siam. 1 bottle must be <=100ml. If not labelled and they think too big, u also must buang immediately. Normally, i dun bring one. Use hotel de.

ya i know must be 100ml or less... my gf wants to bring her sham,form,condi,contacts,makeup.
thats alot right? thats y i asked u all pros ma..

Gixxerfied

My blk downstairs de provision shop also got sell a few sizes of ziplock..

On the side note,12-40 lens is good..

deepblue_82

My blk downstairs de provision shop also got sell a few sizes of ziplock..

On the side note,12-40 lens is good..

ya i saw a few sizes.. just the airline said.. must be this this this size.. do i dont know which one to get...

really how much the lens..

rain_myth

ya i know must be 100ml or less... my gf wants to bring her sham,form,condi,contacts,makeup.
thats alot right? thats y i asked u all pros ma..

liquid bottle better to keep in luggage...

hand carry better dun hav those things.. if nt ho sei ask u throw.

Gixxerfied

ya i saw a few sizes.. just the airline said.. must be this this this size.. do i dont know which one to get...

really how much the lens..

New law? Took scoot they bo chup..its the airport security who bothers but they also nv say specific size..

Lens ar? I can only say i got it for under 900.. m.zuiko 12-40 f/2.8 pro.. :D

deepblue_82

liquid bottle better to keep in luggage...

hand carry better dun hav those things.. if nt ho sei ask u throw.

ya i also know better keep in luggage, but i did not buy ma.. coz go there 0 shopping.. buy for what?
New law? Took scoot they bo chup..its the airport security who bothers but they also nv say specific size..

Lens ar? I can only say i got it for under 900.. m.zuiko 12-40 f/2.8 pro.. :D

under the bloody tiger crap.. i found got some info..Tigerair

Gixxerfied

u going where?????????? KL?

Rich ppl go Maldives, peasant like moi go Melaka..

UBmTcMM.jpg

Shiok lens..Gonna order a black skin to replace that light brown and a 1/2 body jacket..

deepblue_82

UBmTcMM.jpg

Shiok lens..Gonna order a black skin to replace that light brown and a 1/2 body jacket..

wow.. ur also pen?? mine also pen but just epl3.. dont have canon like u...
do u know how to put on the skin? till now i did not put on the skin coz i dont know how... there was a free class also did not go.. crap..

deepblue_82

how to get around in taiwan?

u can get ur ezlink card at any mrt st...
airport dont have mrt st.. maybe 5 years later?
can be used on bus mrt , 7-11 , family mart..
mostly in tpe only..
cant be used on tra.. i have not sure about hsr..

rain_myth

UBmTcMM.jpg

indeed

i check the maldives price few days ago.. jin expensive.. omg..

a nite cost more than 1k usd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.