Buffetlicious! The All You Can Eat Buffet thread - Part 5

Corny_Cow

all the buffet experts here. what is the recommended buffet for xmas? (no budget)

read through many pages and melt world cafe seems not bad but the date i wanted only had outdoor seats left. sad!

Weaboo

any1 got go to spice brassirie at little india there? going this wednesday. got scallops boh?

thewiseone

Dinner buffet @ Rise

Quality of the food in general is not bad. Some better items are roast meat, fish & chips (choice of cod fish or sardine) (very decent by any standard), beef goulash, soy sauce noodle (surprisingly good despite being a simple dish), sweet & sour pork and the dessert (rum & raisin ice cream is very nice... very generous with the rum!). I didnt notice much seafood during the last visit but this time i saw crabs, scallops, prawns, etc.

hoshiyume

My bad :o Its actually for Starhub subscribers this year. Singtel was last yr. Old liao, getting blur or blurrer to be exact :s13:

Just let them know you using the starhub bday 1 for 1 promo when making reservations. On the day, you need to gib them the bday boy/girl's NRIC as well as his/her latest starhub bill.

Starhub user? What buffet is this? Until when? Next mth my bday sia

Nichi

not too bothered about the pinoy/foreign staffs but when everyone around u when u eating is talking in foreign language is very sian :( but furama still got 1 for 1? thoughts its up till 30 nov?
look at it this way... you are after all in a hotel and who are the majority of the people that stays in a hotel?

locals or foreigners?

carey

Recent dinner :s34:

1459897_3686592818866_1374412066_n.jpg

1472980_3686593018871_1466839769_n.jpg

1468574_3686593258877_244501599_n.jpg

1483124_3686593538884_532850467_n.jpg

1458535_3686593858892_884227938_n.jpg

935606_3686594298903_1158564246_n.jpg

1453558_3686595338929_1412279072_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.