iOS/Android Puzzle & Dragons パズル&ドラゴンズ - Part 2

crusainte

Haha.. that's suay if u cant start the game... which phone are u using??

Horus light envolve boh hua for the amount of rec drop....

But the thing is, fishball dungeon... i still cannot clear =(((

phatpiggy

Sigh regretted evolving into fire light Horus... Shld have gone for the double fire one for the high rcv.
My 2 fishballs T_T

eonridr

My htc one also cannot start lei.. I was in game suddenly drop out and can't go in since.

mine was rooted though

amoro123

伊邪那美降临 buff liao is it?

How come the easier one, so easily use the most damage attack, Cant even use odin tahan over.

dio brando

Year end & year start event!!
UqtQYW0.jpg

20/12/2013 until 05/01/2014

10 (TEN) free stone from 20/12 to 30/12

7 (SEVEN) free 覺醒 egg dragon from 01/01 to 06/01

**still got 6 stone 3 egg from P&DZ live broadcast date not decided yet**

35TC3la.jpg

God fes: 01/01 - 11am ~ 03/01 - 10:59am (48hours)
*new hero gods + angel + demon scheduled, might change, further details in future*
*of course got Odins/Metatrons/dragon girls*

STOsk10.jpg

new dragon plant descend: 20/12 - 11pm ~ 22/12 - 22:59pm

qhnGYet.jpg

1-time only christmas present dungeon: 24/12 - 5pm ~ 25/12 - 16:59pm (24hours)
*i dunno whether is only light and dark, or is all 5 color randomly let us choose*

Fishball descend: 27/12 - 11pm ~ 29/12 - 22:59pm

H9l6mMO.jpg

**+EGGS x5: 27/12 - 11:00am ~ 06/01/2014 - 10:59am

All colors of super king dragon will appear during this event.

and the usual x2 drop on mat dungeons/x2 skill up rate.

f4zv7xX.jpg

Rare evo mat and super kings in friendship machine.
***important***
**super king only starts to appear 27/12 - 11pm, don't event start tmr immediately go pull then complains tio 0 super king**

still have more event, but reveal from Gungho yet.

y2c_whtdouwant

This Godfest disgusts me.

KNN New God up is a given, no problem.

ANGELS & DEMONS CHAP JI KAR FOR FUG:mad:

Gonna save my stones(again) for another godfest without Eqypt/roman/greek/indian/JP/JP2/Angel/Demon Up

Basically only waiting for Chinese/Hero/Fruit God(dragon) up.

Cos my target only dark metaron & Blue odin:s22:

blackout86

This Godfest disgusts me.

KNN New God up is a given, no problem.

ANGELS & DEMONS CHAP JI KAR FOR FUG:mad:

Gonna save my stones(again) for another godfest without Eqypt/roman/greek/indian/JP/JP2/Angel/Demon Up

Basically only waiting for Chinese/Hero/Fruit God(dragon) up.

i just want kushinada and izanagi from jp2 which seems to never drop for me... v-dra from indian to complete the indian god
and of course dark meta/blue odin/green sonia

guess the remaining indian god getting ulti evo so guess next god fest will be them lol

amoro123

KNN. New mats again. How tough they wan the game to be?

Today try 3 times liao. No luck clearing the dungeon. Dunno what happened. No luck or they buff the stage liao?

dio brando

i just want kushinada and izanagi from jp2 which seems to never drop for me... v-dra from indian to complete the indian god
and of course dark meta/blue odin/green sonia

wah u all target god fes exclusive gods one ah? :eek:

serious advice, stop thinking about getting them. your heart & mind should have 0 thoughts about getting them. the mind reading chip Gungho install along with the game will then not be able to read it and award u guys with god fes exclusive gods :D

i kept thinking i want Kirin, instead i got G/B odin and L/D meta in the first ever chinese god fes. abit regret spend so much previously, now i wanted sonia too, but it's like it'll be high chance that i got repeated gods...:(

Bodybuilder Hippo

Today try 3 times liao. No luck clearing the dungeon. Dunno what happened. No luck or they buff the stage liao?

i dunno the stage got buffed or not.. i just know my last 3 attempts i was KOed really soon in the first stage. never try already. kept stamina for super meta king...................

blackout86

tried normal hell twice once die to dark kagatsuchi 600k dmg after half life @_@
, then cleared the 2nd time.... dont think got buff leh

wah u all target god fes exclusive gods one ah? :eek:

serious advice, stop thinking about getting them. your heart & mind should have 0 thoughts about getting them. the mind reading chip Gungho install along with the game will then not be able to read it and award u guys with god fes exclusive gods :D

i kept thinking i want Kirin, instead i got G/B odin and L/D meta in the first ever chinese god fes. abit regret spend so much previously, now i wanted sonia too, but it's like it'll be high chance that i got repeated gods...:(
thats how i get 6 orochi ~ when I dont need it...... then straight gotten 3 times the jp2 brothers zzz, heard upcoming god fest they adding blue sonia in? lol

y2c_whtdouwant

i dunno the stage got buffed or not.. i just know my last 3 attempts i was KOed really soon in the first stage. never try already. kept stamina for super meta king...................
Nowadays those dungeons are either on repeat, or don't interest me enough to get it(see pirate dragons).

Lucky these times super metal kings come more frequently, stamina can go waste on them, then no need touch P&D already:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.