2. LordKuroda / Zytheon
3. Alpha0 / Xcluded85
4. AndyShin / AndyGor1981
5. dirtysock / Ienji
6. Adam80 / Picto80
7. Masashi / masashi_85
8. 2696117 / VodkaFX_US
will add you guys tomorrow.
finally made the switch to US account, cause my vita also using US acc. now see trophy level 2 is very
ps4 need to have psn+, ps3 no need

oh i figured it out. but my box is really ripped at the top, i can remove the entire closing flap. nvm though, as long as the set is working![]()

join the club! how to redeem the 1 month ps plus ah?
yyk buttie can i go to ure house and play the PS4??
Actually Hor, my PS4 already collecting dust
leeporting in
Need help on this one
does it still have optical out for audio ?
my tv sound system suck and my receiver is old does not have hdmi input, what I do for ps3 now is audio optical video hdmi
anyone can help answer my query ? thanks
Spoiler alert.
How is the Ps4 camera games compared to Kinect? Personally prefer the ps4 but the missus prefer something which our guests can play when they come over, so am leaning towards the xbox360. But god knows when it will launch here.
Of course I'm playing leh, just not for the past few days.. Too shag to even turn onand the game I play you don't play one
Now that we can add thousands of people to our friends list, it's a great thing too, instead of fearing of hitting the max friends limit.
add me wor.. but yeah, collecting dust.. only bought the digital copy of AC4, no more games interest me le![]()
Noobzpro/noobzproz
jin envy the working people can afford to buy ps4![]()

gxgx all..........![]()

fwah so many pple got ps4 liao? jin satki...
bought my Kill Zone bundle from my friend + a bf4. at about 740. + he gave me a PS plus code for 12 months.
Gonna bring my set to Thailand when I head there for a month in feb.
but currently I cant remember my psn password -.-

Ps4 cheap lah.
Working people worry about housing and cars.
Not ps4.. Haha...
moi jin jelly~
still wanna hantam myself for not hooting from Amazon with FSSG![]()
beo your trophies, I feel ashamed of myself![]()
hahaz, waiting for jan 16 also, wanna hoot the Vita TV, den can play the ps4 on my PC monitor. or can bring over to friend's place play game
the graphics got big jump from like PS2 to PS3 bo?
huai bo lang ans moi question...
http://gematsu.com/2013/12/dynasty-warriors-8-xtreme-legends-coming-west-spring
About yesterday, Jin Paiseh yyk

Fwah feel rike hooting also
You will not regret
camera got what use ?
No regrets buying man. Got fifa 14 and bf4 thinking of getting AC4 any reviews?
PS4 camera just like kinect ah? No need use PS move?
$689 for set
$198 for ac4 / ds4 / knack
Where have the camera bundle
tried ac4 and kz at sony store today.......
ac4 sibei cui gfx
nice controller.

bo lang answer got big jump in graphics bo...
Most notably i interested in AC4 current gen and the new gen difference enuff to warrant a $600-$700 purchase or not~
arbo is wait until the game studios can really utilise the new gen consoles before buying...afterall is not cheap~
most ps3 games are in 720p
ps4 games mostly are in 1080p
you run your games in 1080p and 1080i got big difference.
lol dont troll say 1080i > 1080p
lol....