Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY]

HeiBiHiam

keep losing but quite shiok when I finally managed to get this...
nJuRgRf.jpg
lol overkill le la... but it's fun to do for kicks la hahaha. imagine with PW:S x2 + divine spirit x2 + inner fire.... even a 1/1 will also be overpowered =/

luckily dont have trample in hearthstone. if not really imba

Empiricism

there's no mmr in casual, apparently.
when i just started, i also keep going up against ppl with good decks.

ranked mode is probably the most balanced, there's where i do my dailies now too.
there's nothing casual at all in casual mode. :s13:

As mentioned by Novenics, there is MMR in casual. Due to the fact that casual is more of an avenue for people to test out various decks, the decks that you play against will be different from what you might expect in ranked games.

I usually play casual as a warm up before climbing the rankings or playing arena.

Chiong

As mentioned by Novenics, there is MMR in casual. Due to the fact that casual is more of an avenue for people to test out various decks, the decks that you play against will be different from what you might expect in ranked games.

I usually play casual as a warm up before climbing the rankings or playing arena.

not really, i meet serious decks in casual mode alot. those murlocks or very well played druids/mages. those you play against you know it's a seasoned player with a well built deck.

it's understandable cos casual mode is more efficient to farm dailies/gold and is far harder to do so in ranked mode, especially for those top ranked ppl. (like rank 5 or so)

Hikikomori

not really, i meet serious decks in casual mode alot. those murlocks or very well played druids/mages. those you play against you know it's a seasoned player with a well built deck.

it's understandable cos casual mode is more efficient to farm dailies/gold and is far harder to do so in ranked mode, especially for those top ranked ppl. (like rank 5 or so)

I stuck at rank 18.:(

heatzz

Story:
Decided to try my luck on my alternate account.
My 1st 11 wins, wondering if I can live my dream of 12 wins.
Deck-list is here, pretty average draft IMO, though I got 3 Fire elementals and 2 Hex which I kinda did before on my previous Shaman Arenas.
9yNofal.png

Finally Living the dream :D:
4RfiokV.png

My first time gotten such an awesome rewards:
KD4nEiF.png

Time to open some packs.....and :eek::eek:
mb6KnQC.png

Got a Ragnaros!, the thing is......This is only my second time playing arena on my alternate account, sweet record:
nQyqjnN.png

nnafiy

that's ***** awesome. :D

wah 1k+ gold on alt account, u do dailies on it too?

HeiBiHiam

1 aldor peacekeepe or equality u no need play liao :s13:
actually idk if aldor sunkeeper can work leh... there was once, i used humility on a lightspawn. nothing changed... still a 5/5 lol

don't know is bug or working as intended...

heatzz

how come u need 2 accts leh haha.

Lol, cus that time when I went down to get beta key at bugis+, redeem key liao make a mess out of arena then! look up on the web that say everybody should have gotten the beta key if you sign up earlier.

Look into my email and search blizzard, lol found a mail that have the beta code, decided to use new account for obt since I already wasted so many golds on arena runs on my current account.
:s13::s13::s13:

actually idk if aldor sunkeeper can work leh... there was once, i used humility on a lightspawn. nothing changed... still a 5/5 lol

don't know is bug or working as intended...

working as intended since lightpawn atk is always equal to it's health, unless you silence it or alchemist it which kills it instantly.

that's ***** awesome. :D

wah 1k+ gold on alt account, u do dailies on it too?

Yup, do dailies on both my account but of cus it's much easier on my alt account since rank is a lot lower.

HeiBiHiam

Lol, cus that time when I went down to get beta key at bugis+, redeem key liao make a mess out of arena then! look up on the web that say everybody should have gotten the beta key if you sign up earlier.

Look into my email and search blizzard, lol found a mail that have the beta code, decided to use new account for obt since I already wasted so many golds on arena runs on my current account.
:s13::s13::s13:

working as intended since lightpawn atk is always equal to it's health, unless you silence it or alchemist it which kills it instantly.

Yup, do dailies on both my account but of cus it's much easier on my alt account since rank is a lot lower.

Why working as intended? It should override it because it is the last cast? Then for enraged monsters or gurabashi berserker, will they be affected? I see it as the same thing leh

Atreyu

yesterday ranked match with mage, jitao 4 rounds cast frozen while he pew pew with -1 attack spell, till I'm health 10 then pyro spell gg... haiz really all kinds of tricks

heatzz

Why working as intended? It should override it because it is the last cast? Then for enraged monsters or gurabashi berserker, will they be affected? I see it as the same thing leh

The thing is it only reduce attack to 1 point, not permanently so enrage creature will still be enrage when damaged.

Unless you use it on a enrage creature that is not damaged then it's attack will be 1 or on an already silence & damaged enrage creature.

Buffs/Debuffs do not overwrite each other instead they stacks unless you silence it but of course you can still buff a silence creature.

Also if there's adjacent creature that increase attack, it will still do so (eg. Stormwind Champ, Alpha Wolf or Raid Leader)

Is like casting a frost bolt and it damage and freeze a creature but you still can silence and heal it to recover status or health.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.