Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - - Part 13

Swordsman

hmmm...

Red Rants ‏@Red_Rants 8h
Don't get too excited or carried away BUT there's NO access to Carrington on Friday evening due to 'an event' #transferdeadlineday

excited simi..

matat will be the only deal in jan,

are people expecting few marquee signings.

Asakura

don't think so much..not healthy. just concentrate on tonight's game.

Marky99

If RvP and Rooney both fit today and we spank Cardiff, then it will look good on both Mata, and DM. It will be attributed to the "Mata effect", where in reality just having R&R on the pitch is something we have lacked and missed badly for a long time.

sCuzzZy

I dont recall mata as the kind of player who will take a game by the scruff and do all to win. Tbh I dont even watch him play at all.

I just dont like to see us against him thats all.

Swordsman

If RvP and Rooney both fit today and we spank Cardiff, then it will look good on both Mata, and DM. It will be attributed to the "Mata effect", where in reality just having R&R on the pitch is something we have lacked and missed badly for a long time.

Thi season, RVP and rooney both played, we never lose ?

demongod

oh ya hor tonight got game.. what if we stay up to watch mata but he nv play :s13: tio trolled

Asakura

Checked, never lost. Drew twice, against Chelsea and Southampton.

To add on, they only started together 7 times in the league this season.

oh ya 0-0 is Chelsea.
well, they are our best strikers. we lost them both together....

sCuzzZy

which is why we've been saying no r&r there will be a distinct lack of quality.

take out the top 2 strikers of any club, ANY. and we see what they can do.

vitaminc1231

In Liverfool's case, just need to take out the top 1 is enough. :s13:

Fabio joined Cardiff. So we will see him play against Rafael tonight?

alexmcqueen

I dont recall mata as the kind of player who will take a game by the scruff and do all to win. Tbh I dont even watch him play at all.

I just dont like to see us against him thats all.

players like him dun take a game by scruff of neck. he is those type who can be crap for 89 mins. but 1 key dribble/pass/shot to change a game is wat he is all abt. something that u give 8900 mins to cleverley he is also cannot do one.

alexmcqueen

btw ozil effect made ramsey, who kena F by gunners fan every time he played, into a monster.

imagine cleverley suddenly becomes like ramsey after mata joined us

Cream 3.142

foresee mata starts and gets substituted at the 70+ min by giggsy just so 2 legends can meet again, but 1 on the pitch and the other by the sidelines. :D

Ch3tah_39

Chelsea top striker. Ba, Torres and Eto.
Take them out. United shld have won hehe

vitaminc1231

btw ozil effect made ramsey, who kena F by gunners fan every time he played, into a monster.

imagine cleverley suddenly becomes like ramsey after mata joined us

I like Cleverly when he was coming through. But he seems like 'stopped' growing and have been stagnant for past 2 years. To hope he suddenly become like Ramsey? I think we'll have better chance to hope Bebe become Ronaldo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.