Gixxerfied

2-3k monthly :eek::eek:
what he do:s11:

Middleman only..But spend many time shuttling between singpost and home.. :s13:

His customer base quite solid already..That time brought in a turbo charger for bike one cos a customer wants it.. :s13:

And he got contact in china..

Chiu all spend so much on camera. My micro 4/3 Olympus epm-1 only $3xx nia

xdd more into fashion one rah..

Danger21

His customer base quite solid already..That time brought in a turbo charger for bike one cos a customer wants it.. :s13:

gt contact in china mean quite gd liao...
somemore solid customer base :(:(

I need to find one reliable contact den can if not also cant do much:(

OKCATYEON

I into holiday, fashion and technology hor! :s13:

calkel20

This one really 天时地利人合.
You also can venture ma.

Chiu all spend so much on camera. My micro 4/3 Olympus epm-1 only $3xxx nia
So satki... I dun own an Oly tim... Feels u really is not a simpur xiao di di.

Gixxerfied

This one really 天时地利人合.
You also can venture ma.

So satki... I dun own an Oly tim... Feels u really is not a simpur xiao di di.

Me?? I lazy siax..Especially all the tiong text..

Maybe fated to slog my life and live a peaceful life..

Telur17

Whittard of Chelsea earl grey
is elite tea cos need to fly uk to buy rite? :o
So nice of Telur17... This will be the type of person I will want to meet in my life too! I have met nice forumers to pass tw sim card and change currency with me.
no make me paiseh. tink i shunbian buy cos buying milo for my boy too :o
If I was willing to pay that much I would have just paid for the crazy quote given by small swiss ;)

To be honest I have no concrete idea on where to go and just hashing out possibilities. Lucky I've been getting really helpful inputs from the other guys here. It's gonna be my first time heading over and I have no clue and expectations how TW is really like so its different from someone like you who sounds like you've been there numerous times.
what do you like? history? nature? architecture? makan? no u no like shopping but its nice to walk around some of the shops. quite interesting :)

I'm not expert. only familiar with the parts of tw I've been. but tw v easy to fne so should b ok lah. my first 2 trips oso only 2 gals

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.