Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 7

TwMilkTeaTw

my side everyday pound and rumble...the ground sometimes will shake somemore.

sometimes the old station like paya lebar, bugis and db gaut will extend 1 part to the new line..sometimes v confusing.

my side doing the new downtown line.

radioshack

i dun understand why so many ppl have a bad impression of korean ppl.

When i was in korea..the korean ppl i met were quite friendly and nice:)

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
ah finally finish the ep..

nice ending..
but find this ep..alot cut scene..
perhaps the front part too lengthy liaos..

Spin the wheel portion..very funny.

front part farnie.. esp jsj part.. :s13:

seianko

pity leh gary keep asking her too he like not even really close to her heart after all these years
beo tio liao....

am not surprise if that works out btwn both of them. dong wook more compatible than gary :D problem is LDW is love wife chart. so will kanna pwn dip dip by ji hyo :s13:

dun think will happen in 2014 for LDW

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.