[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

OKCATYEON

Got limit ah? Seriously not joking with u. I neber been clubbing. Just not my style. Wala-Wala twice only.

But bank only left 150? How does that works out?

I also never really club leh.. Will go maybe for the experience..

Not say got limit lah, i dont go with my mom she will jealous, worse is if I go with my aunt, sure bin chao chao :s13: go with friend still not so bad. But $$ issue.

I always spend my savings...........

fireworks79

Then why freego more expensive? They don't stop at Taipei Main Station or Ximending leh.. I copy and paste their route u see:

Terminal 1→Terminal 2→Xinxi Village→MRT Zhongxiao Fuxing Station→MRT Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall Station→Veterans Service Office→Sunworld Dynasty Hotel→Chang-Gung Memorial Hospital→Sonshan Airport
freego is pte owned while kuokuang is stated owned

lunatic_tokyo

Tai yang Bing expert need your help!!.

Guys, anyone tried 李记before? How is it ah? Thinking of getting TYB in Taipei instead this time. Not going over to Taichung so not much idea what to order. Was thinking of ordering to hotel if possible.

Or what other's will you intro man? I am whacking Yi Du Zhan for sure.

calkel20

Levin in singapore:s34:

Yap and my missus too. Fetching them home tomorrow.

I also never really club leh.. Will go maybe for the experience..

Not say got limit lah, i dont go with my mom she will jealous, worse is if I go with my aunt, sure bin chao chao :s13: go with friend still not so bad. But $$ issue.

I always spend my savings...........

Okay la. After this CNY, u consolidate your ang pows, sure many 00's behind liao.

calkel20

he come one day den go back :s11::s11:

Yes. It's my duty.

Tai yang Bing expert need your help!!.
Guys, anyone tried 李记before? How is it ah? Thinking of getting TYB in Taipei instead this time. Not going over to Taichung so not much idea what to order. Was thinking of ordering to hotel if possible.
Or what other's will you intro man? I am whacking Yi Du Zhan for sure.

李记??? Got websai bo?

orionmiz

Less than 2 weeks from now to my trip. ;)

Just asking, the EasyCard can it be used for any public transport? Can use it to buy things from shops such as 7-eleven, McDonald's, etc?

fireworks79

Less than 2 weeks from now to my trip. ;)

Just asking, the EasyCard can it be used for any public transport? Can use it to buy things from shops such as 7-eleven, McDonald's, etc?

yes. railway south up to hsinchu n north up to keelung. all MRT/bus in tpe
iirc most of the retofit is done. u can use them even in kaohsiung transport
yes, u can use it as ur NETS when buying things as well

orionmiz

yes. railway south up to hsinchu n north up to keelung. all MRT/bus in tpe
iirc most of the retofit is done. u can use them even in kaohsiung transport
yes, u can use it as ur NETS when buying things as well

So for the bus, does it work like the singapore one, where you tap in when boarding, and tap out when alighting?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.