KYOSHIRO_00
Seems like those who get a chance for interview will definitely get in?
Not necessary leh. hard to say.
but got interview at least got chance.
Seems like those who get a chance for interview will definitely get in?
Applied the marine offshore one still no news sia. 3 weeks already![]()
not true, i went for SIE interview and there is no reply until now. Most of the people here seem to get it within a week? I think gone case for me.
what did they ask you during the interview? Qns about SIE or just introduction abt yourself and ask you qns base on your own intro?
omg, does it matter?![]()
what did they ask you during the interview? Qns about SIE or just introduction abt yourself and ask you qns base on your own intro?
Who is going to EEIT at TUM asia?
they straight away ask why my GPA so lousy![]()
Compared to what others say as "chit chat" session, it is a grilling session for me
Don't have much hope after the interview le. Initially, I was really excited that I "may" get in.
ask GPA so lousy? Wth. why so unprofessional one uh?
LOL. what your gpa if you dun mind.not that crude;in a less offensive way, but the core is still the same.

Yay. Just got a email from them for interviewSame sia.. wait for 3 weeks alr...
Group interview or 1 to 1 interview?they straight away ask why my GPA so lousy![]()
Compared to what others say as "chit chat" session, it is a grilling session for me
Don't have much hope after the interview le. Initially, I was really excited that I "may" get in.
Yay. Just got a email from them for interview
Next thus 1115. Mine is marine engineering. Good luck for ur interviewhahah same sia! mine next friday 21march 245pm offshore eng. yours?
Hey. Im dip in mechatronics engi. Gpa 3.07.Hi, mind me asking.. wads ur gpa and is it a relevant diploma? :/ I'm still waiting for interview.. hopefully.