wah.. sof ast got ppel collect le...

my status still depart change 3.45...

in transit..

wonder cn gt by today or not...

Delsamor

at least they did deliver, mine also dun have:(:(

You are one of the most passionate and determined guy i've ever seen in edmw...if I'm rich, I will just buy you a new phone immediately.

Kovan area here, no delivery yesterday. Just called UPS and they cannot confirm if today can deliver. For people who are not at home during day time, you may reschedule to evening time today when the deliver guy called.

koroshiya8

btw, how decent is the speaker? the last time me played with ademo unit at singtel, me can't hear anything. not sure the unit is faulty or not. apart from the speaker, the build quality is very gd for its price. got earphone bundle with the box?

sounds good enough for me although i find it a bit too bassy and boomy. So what i do is download poweramp and bring down the bass/up the treble.

giggss

Assume this is the rom you are using? How is it compared to the stock one? What i would like to see is a CM for miui phones haha.

[HONGMI/REDMI][Finally] TWRP 2.5 and Ultimate MIUI - Redmi 1/1S/Note - MIUI Official Community

Yes I using this one. As smooth as stock but more features such as can download custom ringtone from their theme store directly and the ringtone gets saved into your phone! fully support both Sim cards for 3G. Of course if rooted, can Transfer some apps to SD card using link2sd app.. Etc. But 1 downside.. Video recording has a noise which all custom rom has this problem at the moment

KWSW

nothing on my side too... hopefully can get by this evening :o

KWSW

Yes I using this one. As smooth as stock but more features such as can download custom ringtone from their theme store directly and the ringtone gets saved into your phone! fully support both Sim cards for 3G. Of course if rooted, can Transfer some apps to SD card using link2sd app.. Etc. But 1 downside.. Video recording has a noise which all custom rom has this problem at the moment

wah... does it mean one side can use your own sim card than the other one use those prepaid 3G data plan when going overseas? if so then this is good reason enough to flash it liaos...

giggss

wah... does it mean one side can use your own sim card than the other one use those prepaid 3G data plan when going overseas? if so then this is good reason enough to flash it liaos...
For overseas use, no need la
Because when you overseas, you'll off data roaming for your sg card mah.. Just put that into slot 2 and slot 1 put that country's prepaid for 3G lor

KWSW

For overseas use, no need la
Because when you overseas, you'll off data roaming for your sg card mah.. Just put that into slot 2 and slot 1 put that country's prepaid for 3G lor
oh yeah hor... haha... guess my brain havent wake up yet :o

SweetDea|

Ups told me I will only received it at 20 mar, wtf.. It's aldy in Singapore and I need to wait so long ???

Mistic

Not true leh... for me I need 2 3G slot...

cos SG line must still be operational cos is company black berry.. need receive email on the go also...

then personal surfing can use prepaid sim..

mikeeeey

Ups told me I will only received it at 20 mar, wtf.. It's aldy in Singapore and I need to wait so long ???

Becos they are reading it off the screen, scheduled 20mar

They rather tell u a later date, if it comes early u happy and keep quiet.
If they tell u early and receive 1 min late, most prob ppl will start calling/emailing/posting on fb to complain

Xeon_sg

I just got this update. I was at home the whole day and there was no delivery! Will need to call them tomorrow to check what is happening.

Singapore, Singapore 17/03/2014 14:25 The customer was not available on the 1st attempt. A 2nd attempt will be made.

Same thing happened to me with Singpost. Was registered mail but I didn't even receive the registered article notification slip for missing the delivery. Only found out when I tracked the status online.

If you didn't check they send it back...
kanna once before

That's how sh*tty the local postal services are. :s8::s8:

LesterQ

Morning guys, My second set for my mother has arrived.. Around 9.30AM , Sengkang. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.