Average cost of custom water cooling loop

noobzpro

IF i really get the monsta i must push pull coz of its thickness right?

Op_Valkyrie

IF i really get the monsta i must push pull coz of its thickness right?

no hard and fast rule that you must.... usually a push or pull will do - if p/p then its thickness is really :s22:

anyway MWTS all my monsta rad since i going AMS... interested can PM me...

:o

noobzpro

no hard and fast rule that you must.... usually a push or pull will do - if p/p then its thickness is really :s22:

anyway MWTS all my monsta rad since i going AMS... interested can PM me...

:o

ya lor the thickness insane! but then if not enuff going through also...

fwah! wait...ams as in those they build for car de?! or aquacomputer de haha :s13:

royfrosty

The total thickness on monsta rad in push pull is 130mm sia. Lol

Which in turn 900D bottom sure cannot fit lol. Unless for push only. Haha

zetken

actually to save money u can buy off fitting from marketplace. will save u half the money or more. res also. for pump.. i dun recommend buying off 2nd half. coz they are the wear and tear type. cpu cooler also can. fan also can. just hunt around u will save ton of money that time i calculate maybe a full gpu plus cpu using various 2nd hand part will only cost me 450 ++ haha :p

zetken

there are some time people just wanted to change all. lol i would say once a month something like that will come out

noobzpro

10007350_10152161469987935_801856045_o.jpg

Hey guys my current plan. Alot frends ask me take full kit better....my rad and res still not cfm...coz i got no plans to do lighting....i wan red lights but my gpu blue light de...anybody know how it will look if full case red lighting then gpu there blue

shadow84

10007350_10152161469987935_801856045_o.jpg

Hey guys my current plan. Alot frends ask me take full kit better....my rad and res still not cfm...coz i got no plans to do lighting....i wan red lights but my gpu blue light de...anybody know how it will look if full case red lighting then gpu there blue

For your bitspower fittings, can try email to bitspower taiwan directly, and see how much they charge you. Coz without a visual look of your parts mounted, hard to see if fittings will work or not. Granted that all straight fittings will work, but tubing may be messy.

noobzpro

For your bitspower fittings, can try email to bitspower taiwan directly, and see how much they charge you. Coz without a visual look of your parts mounted, hard to see if fittings will work or not. Granted that all straight fittings will work, but tubing may be messy.

oh great thanks. ya i noe will be messy but since its just a cpu loop for now and also my first time...i was thinking of simple and easy to learn...then later on start adding right angles and swivel fittings....also wanna get the quick detach drainage fitting like dam good

shadow84

Try to use the following coupons.

Frozencpu discount: OCN (5.1% off)
Performance PC discount: OCN55 (5% off)

shadow84

oh great thanks. ya i noe will be messy but since its just a cpu loop for now and also my first time...i was thinking of simple and easy to learn...then later on start adding right angles and swivel fittings....also wanna get the quick detach drainage fitting like dam good

Koolance QD3 ah?

cyberwave

Advice is to put 1 of these somewhere near the lowest point of your loop for easy draining in future.
WC-426-BP_64987_350.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.