Scoot for October timing so ex?
Wanna visit at shuang Shi time (10th October)
No promo hard to justify the price..All i can say is wait and hope for promo niax..
Thx, think I stick to my plan for next may.
Maybe going hkg in October.
moi think chiu old riao..your 老花眼 very bad..
Got G got fied.. So Garfield lor..
Scoot for October timing so ex?
Wanna visit at shuang Shi time (10th October)
Why May???
Wait tio sunny day + 梅雨...
Got G got fied.. So Garfield lor..
Wanna watch imax Avengers 2 @ miramar
If not will be Thailand or Japan imax cinema
Short term effects of eating too much ah chung.. Jin jialat![]()
I done it for first trip..Power lar Adam..
Fly yo Taiwan, Thailand or Japan to watch mobie !!!
Maybe the mind tio pond by the mee sua sauce..

Too early to book Oct. Wait for better deals.

I booked scoot to Japan sept 2014 3 months ago
200 per pax with baggage all in.
... Kns
10trolls
Power lar Adam..
Fly yo Taiwan, Thailand or Japan to watch mobie !!!
Maybe the mind tio pond by the mee sua sauce..
that time i watch part 1 at xmd too.. 11.30pm show.. the whole place only left us.. and we sat on the best sits.. haha

Gotch..Ah Chung Buffet if i ever meet u there..
Just reach only not long ago..