(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

sky00sky

I haven even unlock LEviathan..died

sleepy ...dozed off..trying to get pass the third gates.

need take airship n chocobo..

holybell84

got my atma weapon liao.......wah the lore book insai got fate to do, charles cheesepie wait so long few days also never appear...knn.......

The fates are the rarer ones. I think the 1500 myths per book is the true killer

avsquare

I can't find the source where they claim can only do 4 books in total though.

It's in the quest. It tells you that there is a total of 9 books but only 4 books will be available for exchange now.

PLD is diff - the quest tells you there is 7 books for Curtana and 2 for Holy Shield, which only 6 of them are available for exchange now.

So.. Holy Shield is the only Atma that can go Animus before 2.25, a couple of ppl done it liao. I like the PLD's relics, looks way better in white.

holybell84

It's in the quest. It tells you that there is a total of 9 books but only 4 books will be available for exchange now.

PLD is diff - the quest tells you there is 7 books for Curtana and 2 for Holy Shield, which only 6 of them are available for exchange now.

So.. Holy Shield is the only Atma that can go Animus before 2.25, a couple of ppl done it liao. I like the PLD's relics, looks way better in white.

My interpretation of the quest description is actually according to what SE has plans for the Zodiac quest line, where they will allow us to customize allocation of different stats later. Thus I believe the 4 actually refers to the 4 different book categories available at the moment; for the Veil of Wiyu, only Int, Vit, SS and Det is opened, the rest such as crit and acc are not available.

KWSW

back to farming fates i see... its totally random right?

stickyex

i made a uk se management system account, where should i buy the game?

dont see singapore listed in NA store

avsquare

Thanks Ren, could have been Tonberry's 5th before FFXIV :s22::s13:

EDIT: Congrats Hystie for clearing T6!

amoro123

i made a uk se management system account, where should i buy the game?

dont see singapore listed in NA store

Buy from Amazon?

Create a US account from moggle?
Anyhow create the address.

Please remember your address u set, date of birth, security question and password.

holybell84

wew thanks :o

i convert to smn fulltime riaos.. hope that brings me more luck for drops in scob :s13:

Go get the smn's i90 horn and get the EvenStar body armor.... if u are a Mi'quote, u will look like u have 1 d*ck growing out of ur head and 1 d*ck coming out from ur back... -_-

walsly

Wa ** sian.. i farm so many days for my atma axe end up cannot become i100.... zzzzz

avsquare

Go get the smn's i90 horn and get the EvenStar body armor.... if u are a Mi'quote, u will look like u have 1 d*ck growing out of ur head and 1 d*ck coming out from ur back... -_-

He's the cat race IIRC.. saw his team's screenshot and he was doing the kuku dance :s13:

Wa ** sian.. i farm so many days for my atma axe end up cannot become i100.... zzzzz

I also ****ing sian.. I didn't chiong Levi to avoid RNG on weapon and mirror and went to get Atma then later to realize cannot gat Animus status in 2.20.

Gan pua du lan.

hystify-

i heard of ppl doing 60+ levi ex runs and only seeing mirror once or even none..

dat mirror is srsly a piece of rare shxt

avsquare

i heard of ppl doing 60+ levi ex runs and only seeing mirror once or even none..

dat mirror is srsly a piece of rare shxt

2 teams on LVN did over 100 levi still no see mirror.

My raid leader probably did less than 10 or 20 (IDK how many he did, but certainly not a lot I believe due to school and stuff), saw mirror, rolled 80+ and still lost :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.