[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 5

deepblue_82

see here see there also look like 3 star to me..

Hotel club puts it as 4-star..If dont have 30 days advance discount of 28% + 8% tripadvisor referral discount, Dorsett smallest room also need almost $470 for 3N..

i feel its good la... 3 or 4 no matter la.. also long as good and price too..

Gixxerfied

They why still push noob gixx to langham?!?!

He think i deeppocket rike him reh...

HKG for me is go there ssrr..Dont actually see myself going back again in the future. After Aug is save more money to target Osaka in Oct/Nov 2015 ~~~

After Osaka probably & hopefully have to settle new house riao..

Gixxerfied

i feel its good la... 3 or 4 no matter la.. also long as good and price too..

Actually i dont..That's why u nv see me saying simi star but CASK jin particular about hw many stars he stay in(Like in pri sch, teacher give u stars like that)..

To me as long as good review, clean and good service i'm okay with it..

deepblue_82

He think i deeppocket rike him reh...

HKG for me is go there ssrr..Dont actually see myself going back again in the future. After Aug is save more money to target Osaka in Oct/Nov 2015 ~~~

After Osaka probably & hopefully have to settle new house riao..

please dont aim me.. where got deep?
i also go there once enff.. my gf said... wont go back..

OKCATYEON

Now the IN thing no longer langham. It is hyson place at causeway bay. Good location too.

Don't like that area. Prefer kowloon side.

Probably going back next year together with Macau and zhuhai.

No more langham place. Set eyes on IC grand stanford.

OKCATYEON

Actually i dont..That's why u nv see me saying simi star but CASK jin particular about hw many stars he stay in(Like in pri sch, teacher give u stars like that)..

To me as long as good review, clean and good service i'm okay with it..

Langham place #3 on TripAdvisor, not good enough? :s13:

I usually see TripAdvisor for review. Nowadays I frequent FT. More in depth and professional than TripAdvisor. Though mostly for hotel chains only.

Gixxerfied

CASK is at it again...

Auntie sponsor hw much??

Hw many stars on ur report card?? :s13:

Gixxerfied

Langham place #3 on TripAdvisor, not good enough? :s13:

I usually see TripAdvisor for review.

I dunno what chiu smoking but we didnt mention Langham good or not..We talk about why u like so bothered with stars??

Wait till u pay out of ur $60/week budget then come talk roh.. :s8::s8:

OKCATYEON

CASK is at it again...

Auntie sponsor hw much??

Hw many stars on ur report card?? :s13:

Going with her... if I want to splurge I will stay at shangri-la or peninsula liao.. :s22:

Staying there cos reasonable price and for loyalty program.

OKCATYEON

I dunno what chiu smoking but we didnt mention Langham good or not..We talk about why u like so bothered with stars??

Wait till u pay out of ur $60/week budget then come talk roh.. :s8::s8:

No lah I not very bothered by stars. I more bothered with loyalty programs and points.

calkel20

U need honey stars boh?
Let u place rating in everything u touch...

calkel20

please dont aim me.. where got deep?
i also go there once enff.. my gf said... wont go back..

I check for locations and pictures. Affordability etc since going for at least 3nights esch time. Not stars not any other.

But if cheat code works, why not then?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.