I go stinkpost collect, they ask me sign + must show them ic... :mad:

Lucky never put MachBot/Mach3.2 as the name.. :eek: :s13:

hengheng220

Har, can rike this meh???

I go stinkpost collect, they ask me sign + must show them ic... :mad:

Lucky never put MachBot/Mach3.2 as the name.. :eek: :s13:

can leh hahaha my mum also did the same thing, everytime ask her to watch out for my package then bring back for me. The only problem is that she keep kpkb me everyday buy stuffs from online

koicafex

if we not at home
they take back to their hse then call my mom
then my mom come back go take from their hse :s13:

royfrosty

Anybody updated their current Sony phones to kitkat? lol

Imo it is much cleaner now. But hate they combine and hide the slide down shortcuts together with the notifications.

shadow84

Anybody updated their current Sony phones to kitkat? lol

Imo it is much cleaner now. But hate they combine and hide the slide down shortcuts together with the notifications.

Sony got any task manager like Samsung, whereby can clear RAM? Or that is exclusive to Samsung nia?

royfrosty

Sony got any task manager like Samsung, whereby can clear RAM? Or that is exclusive to Samsung nia?

Isn't it in the AOSP code?

All phones should have it..

Answer is nope. There isnt any form of task manager.

Sony made it in such a way that you press the multi panel buttons and swipe right or left to close it.

And fyi. It does not lags the phone even if you do not close it. Android till today does not benefit much from keep closing apps. And it does not even take battery.

Lastly the apps keep reopen and swipe close will eat up ram over time. So just leave it open. Pointless to close it.

Mach3.2

Answer is nope. There isnt any form of task manager.

Sony made it in such a way that you press the multi panel buttons and swipe right or left to close it.

And fyi. It does not lags the phone even if you do not close it. Android till today does not benefit much from keep closing apps. And it does not even take battery.

Lastly the apps keep reopen and swipe close will eat up ram over time. So just leave it open. Pointless to close it.
I actually meant the recent task thing.. :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.