[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 17

Ark Law

Thanks, but my fren RMA thru the WD website, and it says to send to jurong.

Wait for the lao jiao to come in. My WD haven't fail before so no experience. Maybe go Achieva first, can get 1-1 exchange if got stock

bornerwave

walao eh... I want dong bang chromecast with my friend's m500 240 SSD(I poison him one xD) but they dun allow it to be shipped to Singapore sia tmd... dun bother using vPost for such a small thing ba... wait for IT fair buy from bizgram at $59 le..

MoneyFace =p

Just tried a set of Galaxy S 5 at Singtel earlier today.... The ugly backing feels really good (to drop) and doesn't look as ugly as it seems...

shadow84

walao eh... I want dong bang chromecast with my friend's m500 240 SSD(I poison him one xD) but they dun allow it to be shipped to Singapore sia tmd... dun bother using vPost for such a small thing ba... wait for IT fair buy from bizgram at $59 le..

Few days after chromecast was launched, amazon removed it from FSSG, and have not put it back in....

hwzadmin

Dear members, please take note that this thread is now closed due to its huge size. A new thread has been automatically generated for your continued discussion here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.