[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

EatSnakeWarrior

made my lunch for tomorrow.
hearty lunch since im skipping breakfast. mega huge ulcer at the side.
good chance to do my IF.
oh yes the $3.50 minced pork can make 6 pork patty. super money saver.
added philadelphia cream cheese inside my eggs for the extra boost.

161ykxh.jpg

I find shredded mozzarella in eggs makes it damn good :D

john hanley

So far so good :):):) You disable your pm again. Lol

Oh hokay hokay I enable

(๑・‿・๑);85164805 said:
Wah all here elites, cannot fight.

I'm a fatty, where got fitness elite?

if u guys have tried aussie chicken eggs before...
omg they are awesomepomssum.
one of the reasons to head back aussie again

BUY FOR MOI!!!!! I'll pay you, please pretty please with sugar on top :s12::s12::s12:

Isabella_

Have not tried aussie chicken eggs before, but the best I had was the eggs in Japan.

And it is cheap stuff. Raw eggs on a hot bowl of beef bowl. Can't get that out of my mind:s13: No chance of eating that when I am on this diet though:(

sometimes i dont really rmb about the food in japan. the shopping just made me go crazy haha.
i just briefly rmb what went inside my mouth, but the memories of the loots are still impacted deep inside haha.

WHY???!!! HOW CAN THIS BE?!??! THIS IS CATASTROPHIC! WHO IS THE CULPRIT!!!!!!!!

*gasp* someone just pass me the news.. i'm just an innocent bystander..

So many other bird eggs! Chicken eggs, ostrich eggs, century eggs, salted duck egg, quail eggs! I want to eat ostrich eggs but I poor can't get exotic food :(

you poor but can talk about brands until song song :s13:

john hanley

what did u eat then :o

Last time was the usual bodybuilder's diet......very leceh......must carry lunch box everywhere I go.........damn sian...........and i panic whenever I can't get my meals cause afraid of going into catabolic state........:sad:

aaur4man

Last time was the usual bodybuilder's diet......very leceh......must carry lunch box everywhere I go.........damn sian...........and i panic whenever I can't get my meals cause afraid of going into catabolic state........:sad:

where got so easy to go catabolic :o

but maybe u not me :(

b happy

I know that feel bro. I don't panic because I know how to find meat :D

aaur4man

(๑・‿・๑);85165268 said:
I can't even lift 80kg worh. And there's one guy who brag about doing 80 got shot down. :(

if ur a guy and young and wanna grow... just eat more eggs and natural meat rah...

dont forget ur leafy greens :o

zedane

sometimes i dont really rmb about the food in japan. the shopping just made me go crazy haha.
i just briefly rmb what went inside my mouth, but the memories of the loots are still impacted deep inside haha.

Girls ma. Shopping>Food hahaha

b happy

Since you're aiming to hit 80(girly weight), you mean in your sleep right:s11:

When you hit your 1RM. You will get bored one, then you will understand why I switch to strength endurance. Lifting is about following your body, not your ego.

Also I haven't hit 80kg yet, I doing 70kg, 10 reps x 5 set , 40 second rest. This is the killer part bro. Unless, you hybrid muscle build, then you win liao lor!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.