[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

john hanley

what did u take siah........ PEDs?

No leh.....no anabolics at all and no steroids..........only took protein both whey and casein, creatine, Animal pack(multi vits) and enduroxR4 then.......

Now, I only take GNC men's mega multi vits and triple strength fishoil that's all

a&w_rootbeerz

No leh.....no anabolics at all and no steroids..........only took protein both whey and casein, creatine, Animal pack(multi vits) and enduroxR4 then.......

wow John i didn't know about this! Haha but seriously speaking, this aaur4man is damn fit sia. He always act as if he is like one weak turtle. Bruff chewren. Hahaha

aaur4man

Now, I only take GNC men's mega multi vits and triple strength fishoil that's all

then 40kg clean is quite abit of effort put in... u did ur creatine proud LOL

but i would imagine u to be quite swollen at that state

aaur4man

Last time I took EAS creatine monohydrate.....so I followed the instructions on the back of the tub....and I cycle down too according to it's instructions

i have a tub of MRM stashed away.... going full force this year end.

sick of being weak.

john hanley

then 40kg clean is quite abit of effort put in... u did ur creatine proud LOL

but i would imagine u to be quite swollen at that state

Yeah, friends said I look like a powerlifter...cause my bodyfat percentage was quite high then too LOL but when I challenge them running they all lose :D

Except for one of my friend....basket his 2.4 timing 7 flat......I can't do that.....no matter how much I trained

wow John i didn't know about this! Haha but seriously speaking, this aaur4man is damn fit sia. He always act as if he is like one weak turtle. Bruff chewren. Hahaha

Yah lor Yah lor......carrey shushu also......got boulder biceps :eek:

b happy

(๑・‿・๑);85166178 said:
:eek::eek::eek:

Passive ah :s8:

Feeding off my parents and take a chill. After NS, I went straight to work for another 4 months. I having a long term holiday break :s13:

aaur4man

(๑・‿・๑);85166510 said:
So you ORD-ed not too long ago? I've yet to enter the... :(

i started gym when i was 17 without knowing anything abt LCHF....

u should feed ur mind with food nutrition sciences..... u are what u eat...

u have alot of advantage here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.