must update using the pc software. over the air did not show the update for me.
just got an email form singtelshop saying Z2 back in stock and can purchase...
smart band is the gift
go to the app Xperia lounge, you should see there is redeem movie if you qualify , just follow the instructions.
actually what does the smart band does ?
Pc software yesterday no have too
+1, me still stuck at .55
PCC stated software already up to date
Anyone knows if SH has stock?
Sian liao. No band damn. How much does it cost to buy a new phone without band?Just received the e-mail from Starhub:
Amazing family entertainment for all. Only with the Xperia™ Z2 and StarHub Mobile.
Good news! The Xperia™ Z2 is available for purchase with any 2-year StarHub Mobile plan from 26 April 2014.
Sign up and get Exclusive The Amazing Spider-Man 2 games, film clips and wallpapers FREE. PLUS, stand a chance to win a 4D3N New York City Spider-Man experience for two worth $10,000.
Get yours now with StarHub Mobile, offering you the most bundled data plans in town.
Seriously.. Singtel give watch, they give band. Singtel give band, they give Spider-Man 2 games?? N they still want to charge us extra for 4g.. I am considering about re-contracting my mum line with them.. They are starting to ripe us off..
Just received the e-mail from Starhub:
Amazing family entertainment for all. Only with the Xperia™ Z2 and StarHub Mobile.
Good news! The Xperia™ Z2 is available for purchase with any 2-year StarHub Mobile plan from 26 April 2014.
Sign up and get Exclusive The Amazing Spider-Man 2 games, film clips and wallpapers FREE. PLUS, stand a chance to win a 4D3N New York City Spider-Man experience for two worth $10,000.
Get yours now with StarHub Mobile, offering you the most bundled data plans in town.
Seriously.. Singtel give watch, they give band. Singtel give band, they give Spider-Man 2 games?? N they still want to charge us extra for 4g.. I am considering about re-contracting my mum line with them.. They are starting to ripe us off..
I thought they are no longer charging the extra 4g? Last I read on Yahoo News - https colon//sg.news.yahoo.com/ida-orders-starhub-singtel-m1-121629882 dot html ..... Or maybe I misunderstood the news?
called starhub and they say currently no stock. ask when got stock also duno...
starhub customer service getting lousy i always need dail at least to 3 different person before i can get the info as each of them have different answers.. suckssss.
and no band? i duno how starhub want to complete with singtel....
6 movies, but selection quite limited, some quite old.What is our quota to redeem ? I mean we entitled to download how many movies ?
Thanks
6 movies, but selection quite limited, some quite old.
How come I just purchased from SingTel but no free gift leh ...
What type of ear piece provided in the box?