[Official] Korean Drama Fansee Thread

Jeremy1

always beo the 2 agent mei mei..
It's another person his appointment is also quite sak-ki one... Another same incident going to happen...special prosecutor kenna assulted in the holding cell...

I just hope a better ending for 3 Days.........................:)

kiroro1986

Just finish angel eyes epi 6. Got potential as of now. But I suspect the ending going to be same as 14 days ending type. I hope not tho. I would like to see some proper closure be it a happy or sad one.

Gonna start with 3 days now.

Takagi

nxt wk all three new mon-tues dramas can fight liao

kim jae joong vs kang ji hwan vs lee jong suk

woota08

yaaaa:s13:

now chasing 3 days for so yi hyun and hotel kings for lee da hae. :love:

I see ep 10
she kena banged down by the car:(

and ******* stewpig special ep for 14 days
extended last ep nia, ending still same:mad:

mgsten

angel eyes epi 6 really nice!
PARK DONG JOO!

yoon soo wan! :D

Just finish angel eyes epi 6. Got potential as of now. But I suspect the ending going to be same as 14 days ending type. I hope not tho. I would like to see some proper closure be it a happy or sad one.

Gonna start with 3 days now.

don't think too ahead lah. juz enjoy as it comes along.

14 days can watch meh? 3 days? 24 any day for me. angel eyes only k-drama me following currently. :love:

Takagi

chiu watch for the guys:s22::s13:
seriously the korkor, ahjussi who acted really doesn't matter:s13:
no la, they are the main lead for the drama ma

of cuz is watch for lee da hee, jung so min, jin se yeon, kang sora and bora

park min young is coming soon on wed-thurs

Takagi

tumblr_n4sawbKsIq1sicvego10_1280.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.