NUS ppl lip lai - Part 6

Giroman

Lol buang Liao. Guessed 40% of the McQ n ppl were saying very easy hor. Lucky can s/u lol

Darky buttie taking SSS1207? :o
Moi also buang. :(
I guess a lot also.
The 5 scientists name question is wtf. :eek: :(

Darkzi0n

Lol iZzit Alfred Wallace? I rmb one of the lecture notes got.. But can't find it lol

Giroman

Lol iZzit Alfred Wallace? I rmb one of the lecture notes got.. But can't find it lol

I choose the first one.
Something Wallace one. :o
I can't find it also. :(
I think got mention before. :(
Got 1 question, you choose horseshoe crab or sand crab?

Darkzi0n

horseshoe crab confirm got... my project de habbitat is mangrove and we feature horseshoe as one of the animal

SoriyaGTR34

Got quite a few candidate walk out after the 1 hour mark :(
I wonder how they finish so fast. :(

Haha...means they give up liao lo...unless is easy paper den different thing liao...tia gong ytd de ssd paper on architecture oso damn difficult until got ppl curse...

Reminds me of ec2101 and ec3202...lol...both wtfbbq papers...

Xapheron

@dark: sss1207 very hard get good grade cos a lot of bio majors there and they got some biodiversity mod iirc...anyway most likely can B and above, bell curve not so bad cos population large and got a lot of people anyhow cos its a mcq open book also

Xapheron

Got quite a few candidate walk out after the 1 hour mark :(
I wonder how they finish so fast. :(

some stuff is in obscure parts of lecture notes and there was one entire part of an encyclopedia/wikia of animal/plant stuff...the mcq is actually quite hard if you are unfamiliar with the material

mgx-alander

faculty of sai sucks

tell u all dun take sai mod liao dont belib (unless u are from fac of sai then too bad)

mihawk

faculty of sai sucks

tell u all dun take sai mod liao dont belib (unless u are from fac of sai then too bad)
Science got some good modules that can learn stuff huan.

Like Einstein universe and Darwin and evolution

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.