Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - - Part 15

Asakura

Nani is at a low now, and he will try more selfish act to hope for individual performance.
a lot of times u see him stop instead of passing bcos he wanna try going forward himself looking for chance to shoot. when he realize its too late or cmi, he makes a horrible pass to team mate.

cracker

u imagine u are the strikers or e other winger whom launch a quick counter attack, then carrick pass to nani, whom STOPPED and take on e defender, ****r lor. so frustrating for them, worse if e cross hit e opposing defender for a corner :s13:

nani wasn't like this in e past :s22:

Valencia also wasn't like this in the past....
used to cheong down the flank and crossed

now is cheong down the flank....stopped..posed for camera.. and passed the ball back...:s13::s13:

but I will prefer nani to young anytime.... tat siao guy can be either a axxhole... or pull a trick or two...
young's only trick is to dive in the box... and did in poor taste too,

cancer81

speaking of that.. our big budget transfers from fellow english clubs recently havent really worked out....ever since rio n rooney.. e rest are quite cui leh..

young, berba, fellaini, even mata so far not e best yet..
I feel Berbatov is a unfinished story...

could have been so much more BUT we love PACE, SPEED and TEMPO too much

barely see these three things this season... even Giggsy also summoned it for one half nia

Gr3yham3

I feel Berbatov is a unfinished story...

could have been so much more BUT we love PACE, SPEED and TEMPO too much

barely see these three things this season... even Giggsy also summoned it for one half nia

yeah i tot SAF could have handled him better... leaving him out of e bench n placing owen there was a bit wrong i felt.. i thought berba would have caused barca more dmg if he had come on

ralliart_ray

if nani goes, then young needs to go as well la.. where got winger with such lousy cross stats one.. dun even look up somemore.. really nothing to say..

that leaves us with valencia, januzaj as wing options, and kagawa n mata too if u wanna play them as "wingers" .. hopefully bring in a real first choice winger like reus to replace nani n young

Still got Zaha wor? :o

ralliart_ray

I say, we should just dim $40M and sign Ross Barkley. (How much did we pay for WR10?) , Alternatively for the benefits of Young & Cleverley (so that they can play in European matches), we can trade them away, and we top Everton up another 25M

ross-barkley-goal-newcastle-vs-everton.gif

Gr3yham3

I say, we should just dim $40M and sign Ross Barkley. (How much did we pay for WR10?) , Alternatively for the benefits of Young & Cleverley (so that they can play in European matches), we can trade them away, and we top Everton up another 25M

barkley is a great player, but till he convinces me that he can play deeper in midfielder n act as a real box-to-box, i dun think we can afford a space for him .. atm he plays best in e AMC position i feel, less responsibility, just attack

i dun think everton will sell to us also after e fellaini baines farce

Swordsman

u give both of them to everton for free, they also don't want. :s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Want to buy buyers better be fast. They perform in WC = PRIce up high high.

runforyourlife

Nani is at a low now, and he will try more selfish act to hope for individual performance.
a lot of times u see him stop instead of passing bcos he wanna try going forward himself looking for chance to shoot. when he realize its too late or cmi, he makes a horrible pass to team mate.

next time when he get e ball u see all players running towards our goal :spin:

sCuzzZy

Just sign Yannick Bolasie.

I see him gives problem to every single LB this season.

ralliart_ray

u give both of them to everton for free, they also don't want. :s13:

:(:(:( emo day for Young & Cleverley. Everton can reference this bah: (Maybe got chance)

Martinez shushu says he need a bigger squad mah.

Young2.gif

ihttJ7caKOla3.gif

dennis7w7

oops..haha.. forgot abt him.. n bebe too! i think both will be on loan/sold though

Zaha. He also used mostly as a sub at Cardiff now. Not much of an impact. From his performances recently he is still very raw. Needs lots of 90min games for him to improve even further.

Bebe. Just sell him lah. CMI.

Greysky

Ashley Young?

well, Fergie doing budget shopping Man Utd style.

At least he did not look absolutely lost at sea until like last 2 season?? Compare this to players who hail from a more humble club to one of the big "four" (at that time) he considered pretty good deal liao.

Budget? He cost 18m dude

cancer81

Budget? He cost 18m dude
anything less than 20m is kinda budget in this day and age liao lar

most ppl here call Fellaini a "kuchingkulat" player and he came in at 27m also. Panic buy or not he is on our books and I dare say if the senior players no believe in Moyes then they also no believe in Afro.

Wanna bet Giggs no play him cos out of spite? :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.