[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 5

Gixxerfied

Pay already LOL. Either one I'll only receive it next month :(
My calamari sometimes my sibling want to use then in such future scenarios, I can hop onto the board lo

Ask them buy board den chiu use calamari rike a boss..

eagle2fox2

My daily watch is moi hamfone...

Haha! Driving every time want see time the clock inside the car very small, it's near the windshield somemore. So need watch lor.

Eh guess what, I changed to white liao, just a min or two ago. we are getting the same colour one month apart XD
Why not you wait for me get the board then we go see see together? LOL

Gixxerfied

Haha! Driving every time want see time the clock inside the car very small, it's near the windshield somemore. So need watch lor.

Eh guess what, I changed to white liao, just a min or two ago. we are getting the same colour one month apart XD
Why not you wait for me get the board then we go see see together? LOL

chiu siao ar???

fstoplights is at JE, the 2 bicycle shops i'm going to see cateye is at Jln Jurong Kechil and CCK..

deepblue_82

Still report live from xmd... Cold....! Everyone is wearing winter stuff... But I am in shorts and t shirt..

calkel20

No nid la I also not the boss XD I very 省錢 one, e.g my daily watch is a seiko 5.

My only watch is at home.
It's called a...
sausage-dog.jpg
Watch Dog

calkel20

Still report live from xmd... Cold....! Everyone is wearing winter stuff... But I am in shorts and t shirt..

Ya man. Tomorrow where you going deepocket? Or wait till girlfriend 12pm wake up then decide?

Also not as cold as during moi trip... :s13:

Cold becos of lain anyway..Around 19degrees isnt it??

This whole week is going to get cold only.:(

Gixxerfied

Ya man. Tomorrow where you going deepocket? Or wait till girlfriend 12pm wake up then decide?

This whole week is going to get cold only.:(

Whole week lain only..

Sho good life..Go overseas still can sleep until 12noon..

moi think he havent been to Taiwan when it's colder...18-20 degrees say pretty cold..

eagle2fox2

Month of May liao ley, how cold can it be? XD I rmb my April trip already quite hot on most days, one or two days at most 19 to 20 degrees C. Those days were cloudy and misty at eye level, whole Taipei 101 disappeared although it was only 2 to 3 mins walk away

calkel20

You have Watch Porn? XD

Siao bo... U think i run a Prawn farm ah...

Whisper runs a calamari headless farm.

Month of May liao ley, how cold can it be? XD I rmb my April trip already quite hot on most days, one or two days at most 19 to 20 degrees C. Those days were cloudy and misty at eye level, whole Taipei 101 disappeared although it was only 2 to 3 mins walk away

U say say only. But u not there to experience. So it's a big difference.

eagle2fox2

LOL headless calamari....

I wear sleeveless vest and singlet, shorts and slippers in 14 degrees C in tpe ley and I still sweated hahaha but ya I not there to feel it, so better keep quiet liao XD

eagle2fox2

LOL headless calamari....

I wear sleeveless vest and singlet, shorts and slippers in 14 degrees C in tpe ley and I still sweated (I'm puipui) hahaha but ya I not there to feel it, so better keep quiet liao XD

Gixxerfied

Haha, wait luh then both of us can bring our whities down to install. I live in west side XD You?

Dont wan tell chiu cos dont wana wait 1 month to collect.. :s13:

Cos of rain mahx...

Whisper

Sibei dulan my boss. One document can make me amend until revision 8. Change here change there.. In the end change back similar to my earlier revisions.. :mad:

Then I print in black ink..he still use black pen write here write there.. See until I :s22:..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.