Hikida
where can watch room mate wif eng sub ar?
dunno but CN sub is already out
where can watch room mate wif eng sub ar?
Anyone got watch roommate? I watch 15 mins, quite decent.
Raina and Lizzy reveal Nana is really messy on 'Roommate'
They got show some of the star's living condition, squeezyyyy.
i didn't expect JSJ but his partner was pretty obvious
i thought it was KJK as he was trying too hard to win
I thought..
Ju-hwan is the mafia too, then will be epic. hahaa,
Ryu seung soo is right about Jsj all along. muahhahaaa

No leh i was actually laffing off on the talks after 40 min onwardsIC this week is just boring as crap
nothing but sit around and talk talk talk and not even funny talk
really surprising that they debut so long liao still living in those conditions and still poor
that actor guy even more pitiful, 3 guys squeeze into one small room, sleep on floor, just one working power outlet

'Infinity Challenge' unveiled individual political campaign posters to get your vote in the election for the show's leader for the next generation!
SEE ALSO: [Drama Review] 'Gabdongi' - Episode 5
On the May 3rd broadcast of 'Infinity Challenge', the election 'Decision 2014' kicked off for the leader who will guide the course of 'Infinity Challenge' for the next ten years with each member making a promise to win viewers' votes.
HaHa's poster reads, "I will protect 'Infinity Challenge'," with a commitment of loyalty. Jung Hyung Don's poster reads, "I will make you laugh and cry." Yoo Jae Suk's poster reads, "Special candidate. I will protect the foundation of variety shows." Noh Hong Chul's poster reads, "I will show you everything. Not 'Infinity Challenge's secrets but all of the viewers' secrets." Park Myung Soo's poster reads, "Seung Chul ah, let's eat. Legitimacy of MBC's structure", trying to win the votes of the MBC staff. Jung Jun Ha also promised that he will help keep the show at #1 in viewer ratings.
The election will be held on May 22 with preliminary voting rounds on May 17-18. Viewers can vote online and at voting booths in ten cities across the country from 6 AM to 6 PM daily until the 21st.
Due to the tragic Sewol ferry incident, all of the Korean entertainment industry was put on hold for a few weeks.
Now that music promotions are starting up again, let’s look at what have been announced so far. May is expected to be a busy month. Furthermore, many artists are avoiding releasing something in June due to the World Cup, which usually grabs the attention of the nation.
Before the stoppage, A Pink‘s cute and upbeat track “Mr. Chu” took over music charts and even won five music programs in a single week. Following that, Akdong Musicians‘ “200%” swept the charts. Despite music shows not airing, it was announced that they have won Inkigayo twice and M!Countdown three times. In addition “200%” has also been #1 on the Soompi chart for 2 weeks.
Block B officially cancelled their “Jackpot” comeback promotions. Rapper Outsider also cancelled promotions of his digital single “Hands.” While boy groups Infinite, 2PM, BEAST and VIXX were expected to have comeback sometime around May, a definite schedule has not been revealed for them.
May 7 -
EXO mini album “Overdose“
May 12 -
Secret‘s Hyosung solo debut mini album “Top Secret“
Wheesung mini album “The Best Man.” His first comeback in two years.
May 19 -
Baek Ji Young ballad song release
May 20 -
Fly To The Sky album “Continuum.” Hwanhee and Brian Joo are back together after a five year hiatus.
Other May Releases -
G.NA “Pretty Lingerie” single
IU cover album
T-ara‘s Jiyeon solo debut
FIESTAR single “One More“
Lena Park album
June -
Spica single. They also plan to release an album in the fall.
Girl Hood album. The “ahjumma” girl group will take a new musical direction.
July -
Girl’s Day mini album. Will be an upbeat summer song.
g.o.d eighth album. First full group comeback in eight years. Single release in May.
2014 Second half -
JYJ comeback
Anyone got watch roommate? I watch 15 mins, quite decent.
Raina and Lizzy reveal Nana is really messy on 'Roommate'
They got show some of the star's living condition, squeezyyyy.
On May 6, actor Ji Hyun Woo was discharged from the military. After serving for one year and nine months, the actor was discharged and greeted by 100 Korean, Chinese, and Japanese fans. Before exiting through the main gates, Ji Hyun Woo gave one last salute to his fellow soldiers, giving last handshakes and hugs to soldiers of his military unit.
In regards to being discharged, the actor nervously expressed, “I was able to diligently serve as a soldier through the help of my fellow soldiers, commanders, and executive officers. I am still trying to adjust to normal life as everything is still new. I hope to quickly adjust so that I will soon be able to meet everyone through a good presence. Today I plan to spend time with my parents. Although things aren’t fully set, I will most likely come back with a drama.”
When asked about his actress girlfriend Yoo In Na, Ji Hyun Woo responded, “That question is a bit… it is a difficult question to answer.” Although the actor saved his words when asked about his girlfriend, Ji Hyun Woo concluded his thoughts and said, “I hope to show a new image not as soldier Joo Hyun Tae (his real name), but as actor Ji Hyun woo. I will repay everyone with a good drama.”
Ji Hyun Woo plans to make his acting comeback through the upcoming KBS 2TV drama “Trot Lovers.” The drama, which will broadcast in June, will be the actor’s first drama in two years since filming tvN’s “Queen In Hyun’s Man.”
Congratulations, Ji Hyun Woo!
can we vote for the new IC leader

pang kang go home![]()
wa.. i also want to pang kang soon
go home watch RM

maybe not yet... in a haitus situation?got pple say he and YIN break laio
Finished watching...
not bad actually lol ryu seung soo really is joker
expected JSJ to be mafia at the end but not his partner
tbh i thought Ju-hwan was the mafia.
and at the end i thought putting in coffee powder and jam was a joke sia, in the end it is not??